> Home > Academic_senate > Hiring > Hiring

Full Time Faculty Hiring Committee 2011/2012

Members   Email Address    
David Beymer   dbeymer@hartnell.edu    
Theresa Carbajal   tcarbaja@hartnell.edu    
Leti Contreras   lcontreras@hartnell.edu    
Carol Kimbrough   ckimbrough@hartnell.edu    
Peggy Mayfield   mmayfield@hartnell.edu    
Terri Pyer   tpyer@harnell.edu    
Pam Wiese   pwiese@hartnell.edu    
Academic Dean   (vacant)    
Alma Arriaga   aarriaga@hartnell.edu   HR Specialist
Nora Torres-Zuniga   ntorres@hartnell.edu   HR Technician
Monica Massimo   mmassimo@hartnell.edu   Recorder



Agendas 2011/2012

January 15, 2013

December 06, 2012

November 29, 2012

November 08, 2012

October 20, 2012

October 11, 2012

September 22, 2011

November 3, 2011

October 20, 2011

October 6, 2011

September 22, 2011

Minutes 2011/2012

January 15, 2013

December 6, 2012

November 29, 2012

November 8, 2012

October 11, 2012

November 3, 2011

October 6, 2011

September 22, 2011

Resource Allocation Letters

RAC Letter January 23, 2013

Rac Letter December 10, 2012

RAC Letter May 12, 2012

 

Archived Materials 2008/2010