Accreditation Evaluation Visit

Campus Guide for Accreditation Visit 2019

 

Visit Dates: Monday, March 4-Thursday, March 7, 2019

ISER Acknowledgement Letter

ACCJC Site Visit Letter

ACCJC Visiting Team Pictures and Bios.

Accreditation Campus Guide

 

 

ACCJC Visit Team Roster


Chair
Mr. William Duncan
Superintendent/President
Sierra College
5100 Sierra College Boulevard
Rocklin CA 95677
E-mail: wduncan@sierracollege.edu
Telephone: 916-660-7000
 
ACADEMIC REPRESENTATIVES
Dr. Lauren Halsted Burroughs
Assistant Professor of English
Cuyamaca College
900 Rancho San Diego Pkwy
El Cajon CA 92019
E-mail: lauren.halsted@gcccd.edu
Telephone: 619-660-4022
 
Dr. Melinda Womack
Professor, Communication & Faculty Coordinator for Student Equity
Santiago Canyon College
8045 E. Chapman
Orange CA 92869
E-mail: womack_melinda@sccollege.edu
Telephone: 714-606-9672
 
Ms. Lurelean Gaines
Director/Chairperson Nursing
East Los Angeles College
1301 Cesar Chavez Avenue
Monterey Park CA 91754
E-mail: gaineslb@elac.edu
Telephone: 323-260-8114
 
 
ADMINISTRATIVE REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Leighton Vila
Program Evaluator
Windward Community College
45-720 Keaahala Rd Hale Alaka'i 130
Kaneohe HI 96744
E-mail: vila@hawaii.edu
Telephone: 808-462-4708

Dr. Richard Storti
Deputy Chancellor of Business Services
West Hills Community College District
9900 Cody Street
Coalinga, CA 93210
559-934-2160

 


Assistant
Ms. Jene Hallam
Executive Assistant to the President
Sierra College
5100 Sierra College Boulevard
Rocklin CA 95677
E-mail: jhallam@sierracollege.edu
Telephone: 916-660-7000

Dr. Arvid Spor
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Citrus College
1000 West Foothill Blvd
Glendora CA 91741
E-mail: aspor@citruscollege.edu
Telephone: 626-914-8881
 
Mr. Ulises Velasco
Vice President of Student Services
Mendocino College
1000 Hensley Creek Rd.
Ukiah CA 95482
E-mail: uvelasco@mendocino.edu
Telephone: 707-467-1037
 
 
Mr. Chris Vitelli
Superintendent/President
Merced College
3600 M Street
Merced CA 95348
E-mail: chris.vitelli@mccd.edu
Telephone: 209-384-6101
 

 


ACCJC STAFF LIAISON
Steven Reynolds, Ed.D.
Vice President
ACCJC
10 Commercial Blvd Suite 204
Novato, CA 94949
Email: sreynolds@accjc.org
Office: 415-506-0234 ext. 107
Cell: 415-301-0085

 

Who to contact

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: 831-770−7092
D - College Administration (North)
Office: 103
Building: College Administration (North)
Executive Assistant
Phone: 831-770-7091
D - College Administration (North)
Building: College Administration (North)