BIOLOGY

 

Links
Biology Mission
Biology Outcomes
Biology Program
Biology Courses
Science Institute
Pre-Med Club
CSUMB Transfer
Careers in Biology
ACCESS
WISE


 

 


 

MATH AND SCIENCE


FACULTY

Alex Edens

 aedens@hartnell.edu

(831) 770-7055

MER14

Rebecca Fields

 rfields@hartnell.edu

(831) 755-6921

MER 14

Katherine Harris

 KHarris@hartnell.edu

(831) 443-9645

---

Robin Hayes

 Rhayes22@sbcglobal.net

---

---

Jon Hubbard

 jp_hubbard@hotmail.com

(831) 726-1737

---

Jeffery Hughey

 jhughey@hartnell.edu

(831) 770-7054

MER26C

Daniel Kaplan

 dkdc57@sbcglobal.net

(831) 809-9086

---

Kim Kiest

 KKiest@hartnell.edu

---

---

Derrick Lavoie

 dlavoie@hartnell.edu

---

---

Sarah Lee

 scrislee@stanford.edu

---

---

Alicia Steinhardt

 a.steinhardt@sbcglobal.net

---

---

Mary Touton

 mtouton@hartnell.edu

---

---

Nancy Wheat

 nwheat@hartnell.edu

---

---

Ann Wright

 awright@hartnell.edu

(831) 770-6112

MER14

SCIENCE LABORATORY TECHNICIANS

 Joni Black

 jblack@hartnell.edu

(831) 755-6882

MER5A

 Ann Mintie

 amintie@hartnell.edu

(831) 770-6197

MER 28

CLERICAL ASSISTANT

 Alicia Ramirez

 aramirez@hartnell.edu

(831) 755-6875

CAB 153A

 

COUNSELOR

 Tammie Attaway

 tattaway@hartnell.edu

(831) 755-6820

CALL

 

Suggestions or comments address to jhughey@hartnell.edu

 

                       Faculty Homepages Hartnell Homepage