> Home > Bsi > Membership

Student Success Committee

Committee Members

REPRESENTING NAME EMAIL
Faculty Lindsey Bertomen lbertomen@hartnell.edu
Faculty Denyss Estrada destrada@hartnell.edu
Staff Frank Henderson fhenders@hartnell.edu
Faculty Jason Hough jhough@hartnell.edu
Faculty Carol King cking@hartnell.edu
Faculty Kelly Locke klocke@hartnell.edu
Management Molly Lewis mlewis@hartnell.edu
Management Stephenie Low slow@hartnell.edu
Management Kathy Mendelsohn kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Faculty Janet Pessagno jpessagno@hartnell.edu
Faculty Jim Riley jriley@hartnell.edu
Faculty Maya Watson mwatson@hartnell.edu