Finals Week Library Hours

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 17 2016.
Monday - Dec 12, 2016 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday - Dec 13, 2016 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday - Dec 14, 2016 7:30 a.m.
Thursday - Dec 15, 2016 7:30 a.m.
Friday - Dec 16, 2016 7:30 a.m.
Saturday - Dec 17, 2016 7:30 a.m.

 

Monday, December 12, 7:30 am - 9 pm

Tuesday, December 13, 7:30 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, December 14, 7:30 am - 9 pm

Thursday, December 15, 7:30 am - 9 pm

Friday, December 16, 7:30 am - 9 pm

 

 

The Library will be closed from December 17 - January 18 during semester break.

Spring semester begins on January 19, 2017.