Summer Matinees in the Planetarium

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 09 2017.
Tuesday - Jun 13, 2017 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday - Jun 20, 2017 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday - Jun 27, 2017 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday - Jul 4, 2017 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday - Jul 11, 2017 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday - Jul 18, 2017 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday - Jul 25, 2017 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday - Aug 1, 2017 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday - Aug 8, 2017 10:00 a.m.

The Hartnell College Planetarium

presents

Summer Matinees 

Tuesdays at 2 PM

 

June Matinees

6/13- Dynamic Earth

6/20- Earth, Moon, & Sun

6/27- Incoming!

 

July Matinees

7/11- Stars

7/18- Undiscovered Worlds

7/25- Astronaut

 

August Matinees

8/1- Life: A Cosmic Story

8/8- Two Small Pieces of Glass

 

Tickets $4

Doors open at 1:45 PM

*Shows for children