Committee Members

NAME/TITLE/COMMITTEE POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Ann Wright Chair - Math & Science awright@hartnell.edu 831-770-6112  
Lawrence Adams Social & Behavioral Sciences ladams@hartnell.edu 831-755-6778  
Pam Wiese Career & Technical Education pwiese@hartnell.edu 831-755-6918  
Mary Davis Nursing & Allied Health mdavis@hartnell.edu 831-770-6153  
Matt Collins Physical Education & Atlhetics mcollins@hartnell.edu 831-770-6122  
Rhea Mendoza-Lewis English & Languages rmendoza@hartnell.edu 831-755-6784  
Liz Estrella Counseling lestrell@hartnell.edu 831-759-6048  
Lori Kildal Vice President Academic Affairs lkildal@hartnell.edu 831-770-7090  
Terri Pyer Associate Vice President Human Resources & EEO tpyer@hartnell.edu 831-755-6706
Alma Arriaga Human Resources Recruitment aarriaga@hartnell.edu 831-770-6168