Council Members

 

NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES

Dr. Lori Kildal, Vice President of Academic Affairs, Co-Chair / Accreditation Liaison Officer

Administration lkildal@hartnell.edu

770-7091

Permanent
Chris Moss, Instructor, Co-Chair Academic Senate/ Full-Time Faculty cmoss@hartnell.edu 755-6859 Permanent

Dr. Kelly Locke, Instructor, Member

Curriculum Committee Chair/ Full-Time Faculty klocke@hartnell.edu

755-6758

Permanent

Antonio Alarcon, Dean of Student Affairs (Student Services, Member

Administration aalarcon@hartnell.edu759-6057 759-6057 June 2019

Clint Cowden, Dean of Academic Affairs (CTE & Workforce Development), Member

Administration ccowden@hartnell.edu 755-6960 June 2019

Ana Gonzalez, Director of Adult Education / Workforce Development, Member

Administration agonzalez@hartnell.edu 755-6719 June 2019
Kathy Mendelsohn, Dean of Academic Affairs (Languages, Learning Support & Resources), Member Administration kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu 755-6916 June 2019

Dave Phillips, Vice President of Information Technology & Resources, Member

Administration dphillips@hartnell.edu 755-6729 Permanent
Terri Pyer, Associate Vice President (Human Resources & EEO), Member Administration tpyer@hartnell.edu

755-6706

Permanent
Vacant C.S.E.A.  

 

June 2019
Vacant L-39  

 

June 2019
J. Tony Anderson, Counselor, Member Full-Time Faculty tanderso@hartnell.edu

755-6963

June 2019
Bob Maffei, Instructor, Member Full-Time Faculty rmaffei@hartnell.edu

755-6744

June 2019
Jim Riley, Instructor, Member Full-Time Faculty jriley@hartnell.edu

755-6749

June 2019
Violeta M. Wenger, Instructor, Member Full-Time Faculty vwenger@hartnell.edu

755-6828

June 2019

Jeff McGrath, Instructor, Member

Part-Time Faculty jmcgrath@hartnell.edu 770-7090 June 2018
Neyda Cortes, Student, Member Associated Students neydacortes@student.hartnell.edu

755-6734

June 2018
Yajaira Garcia, Student, Member Associated Students yajairagarcia@student.hartnell.edu

755-6734

June 2018