Council Members

 

NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES

Dr. Sonja Lolland, Vice President of Academic Affairs, Co-Chair / Accreditation Liaison Officer

Administration slolland@hartnell.edu

770-7091

Permanent
Lisa Storm, Instructor, Co-Chair Academic Senate/ Full-Time Faculty lstorm@hartnell.edu 755-6745 Permanent

Dr. Kelly Locke, Instructor, Member

Curriculum Committee Chair/ Full-Time Faculty klocke@hartnell.edu

755-6758

Permanent

Clint Cowden, Dean of Academic Affairs (CTE & Workforce Development), Member

Administration ccowden@hartnell.edu 755-6960 June 2019

Ana Gonzalez, Director of Adult Education / Workforce Development, Member

Administration agonzalez@hartnell.edu 755-6719 June 2019
Kathy Mendelsohn, Dean of Academic Affairs (Languages, Learning Support & Resources), Member Administration kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu 755-6916 June 2019
Dr. Luz Ortega, Interim Dean of Student Affairs (Student Services), Member Administration lortega@hartnell.edu 759-6006 June 2019

Dave Phillips, Vice President of Information Technology & Resources, Member

Administration dphillips@hartnell.edu 755-6729 Permanent
Terri Pyer, Associate Vice President (Human Resources & EEO), Member Administration tpyer@hartnell.edu

755-6706

Permanent
Marina Reyes, Curriculum & Scheduling Specialist, Member C.S.E.A. mreyes@hartnell.edu

755-6717

June 2019
Vacant L-39  

 

June 2019
J. Tony Anderson, Counselor, Member Full-Time Faculty tanderso@hartnell.edu

755-6963

June 2019
Bob Maffei, Instructor, Member Full-Time Faculty rmaffei@hartnell.edu

755-6744

June 2019
Jim Riley, Instructor, Member Full-Time Faculty jriley@hartnell.edu

755-6749

June 2019
Violeta M. Wenger, Instructor, Member Full-Time Faculty vwenger@hartnell.edu

755-6828

June 2019

Vacant

Part-Time Faculty   770-7090 June 2019
Estefania Escalante Solis, Student, Member Associated Students estefaniaescalantesolis@student.hartnell.edu

759-6042

June 2019
Ricardo Morales, Student, Member Associated Students ricardomorales@student.hartnell.edu

759-6042

June 2019