Council Members

Dr. Sonja Lolland, Vice President of Academic Affairs / Acceditation Liaison Officer, Council Co-Chair, ISER Co-Chair

Administration slolland@hartnell.edu 770-7091 Permanent

Michael Hooper, Instructor, ISER Co-Chair

Full-Time Faculty mhooper@hartnell.edu 770-6197 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Lisa Storm, Instructor, Academic Senate President, Co-Chair for Standard II

Academic Senate/Full-Time Faculty lstorm@hartnell.edu 755-6745 Permanent

Dr. Brian Lofman, Dean of Institutional Planning, Research and Effectiveness, Co-Chair for Standard I

Administration blofman@hartnell.edu 755-6809 Permanent
Ben Figueroa, Vice President of Administrative Services, Co-Chair for Standard III Administration bfigueroa@hartnell.edu 755-6995 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Dr. Romero Jalomo, Vice President of Student Affairs, Co-Chair for Standard II

Administration rjalomo@hartnell.edu 755-6822 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Dr. Willard Lewallen, Superintendent/President, Co-Chair for Standard IV

Administration wlewallen@hartnell.edu 755-6900 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Alma Arriaga, HR/EEO Specialist, Member

Confidential

aariaga@hartnell.edu

770-6168 June 2019

Dr. Lisa Fischler, Academic Support Specialist, Member

C.S.E.A. lfischler@hartnell.edu 755-6823 June 2019

Julie Silveira, Administrative Assistant II, Member

C.S.E.A. jsilveira@hartnell.edu

755-6853

June 2019

Vacant

L-39     June 2019

David Beymer, Instructor, Co-Chair for Standard I

Full-Time Faculty dbeymer@hartnell.edu 755-6846 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Mark DeHart, Instructor, Member

Full-Time Faculty mdehart@hartnell.edu 770-7057 June 2020

Chris Moss, Instructor, Co-Chair for Standard IV

Full-Time Faculty cmoss@hartnell.edu 755-6859 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Dr. Ann Wright, Instructor, Co-Chair for Standard III

Full-Time Faculty awright@hartnell.edu 770-6112 Until new Co-Chair is selected for next self-evaluation

Linda Rios, Instructor, Member

Part-Time Faculty lrios@hartnell.edu 770-7090 June 2020

Ryan Gloria, Student, Member

Associated Students francisryanlgloria@student.hartnell.edu 759-6042 June 2019

David Ramirez, Student, Member

Associated Students davidmramirez@student.hartnell.edu 759-6042 June 2019