Council Members

Dr. Lori Kildal, Vice President of Academic Affairs / Acceditation Liaison Officer, Council Co-Chair, ISER Co-Chair

Administration lkildal@hartnell.edu 770-7091 Permanent
Michael Hooper, Instructor, ISER Co-Chair Full-Time Faculty mhooper@hartnell.edu 770-6197 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Chris Moss, Instructor, Academic Senate President, Co-Chair for Standard IV

Academic Senate/Full-Time Faculty cmoss@hartnell.edu 755-6859 Permanent

Dr. Brian Lofman, Dean of Institutional Planning, Research and Effectiveness, Co-Chair for Standard I

Administration blofman@hartnell.edu 755-6809 Permanent
Ben Figueroa, Vice President of Administrative Services, Co-Chair for Standard III Administration bfigueroa@hartnell.edu 755-6995 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Dr. Romero Jalomo, Vice President of Student Affairs, Co-Chair for Standard II Administration rjalomo@hartnell.edu 755-6822 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Dr. Willard Lewallen, Superintendent/President, Co-Chair for Standard IV Administration wlewallen@hartnell.edu 755-6900 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation

Alma Arriaga, HR/EEO Specialist, Member

Confidential

aariaga@hartnell.edu

770-6168 June 2019
Dr. Lisa Fischler, Academic Support Specialist, Member C.S.E.A. lfischler@hartnell.edu 755-6823 June 2019

Julie Silveira, Administrative Assistant II, Member

C.S.E.A. jsilveira@hartnell.edu

755-6853

June 2019

Vacant

L-39     June 2019
David Beymer, Instructor, Co-Chair for Standard I Full-Time Faculty dbeymer@hartnell.edu 755-6846 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Lisa Storm, Instructor, Co-Chair for Standard II Full-Time Faculty lstorm@hartnell.edu 755-6745 Until new Co-Chair is selected for the next self-evaluation
Dr. Ann Wright, Instructor, Co-Chair for Standard III Full-Time Faculty awright@hartnell.edu 770-6112 Until new Co-Chair is selected for next self-evaluation

Vacant

Part-Time Faculty     June 2018

Damaris Serrato-Lomeli, Student, Member

Associated Students damarisaserrato-lomeli@student.hartnell.edu 755-6042 June 2018

Akeem Weathers, Student, Member

Associated Students akeemjweathers@student.hartnell.edu 755-6042 June 2018