Council Members

NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES

Benjamin Figueroa, Vice President of Administrative Services (Chair)

Administration

bfigueroa@hartnell.edu

755-6914

Permanent

Terri Pyer, AVP, Human Resources and EEO, member

Administration

tpyer@hartnell.edu

755-6016

Permanent

Joseph Reyes, Executive Director
Facilities and Construction Management, Member

Administration

jreyes@hartnell.edu

755-6814

Permanent

Celine Pinet, Dean of Academic 
Affairs, Member

Dean of Academic Affairs or designee

cpinet@hartnell.edu

755-6764

June 2019

Augustine Nevarez, Director of Student Affairs, Member

Dean of Student Affairs or designee

anevarez@hartnell.edu

759-6020

June 2019

Pete Escoto, Faculty, Automotive Technology, Member

Faculty

pescoto@hartnell.edu

 755-6968

June 2020

Miguel Manrique, Faculty, Math, Member

Faculty

mmanrique@hartnell.edu

755-6925

June 2020

Vacant

Part Time Faculty

 

 

June 2019

Balamurali Kappagantula, Director of Information Technology, Member

Classified Managers, Supervisors, Confidentials

bkappagantula@hartnell.edu

755-6748

June 2019

Delia Edeza, Administrative Assistant, Member 

CSEA

dedeza@hartnell.edu

 755-6916

June 2019

Lourdes Sanchez, Administrative Assistant, Member

CSEA

lsanchez@hartnell.edu

755-6960

June 2019

Vacant 

CSEA

 

 

June 2020

Vacant

L-39

@hartnell.edu

755-6950

June 2020

Estefania Escalante Solis, Member

Associated Students

estefaniaescalantesolis@student.hartnell.edu

759-6042

June 2019

Jessie Almeda, Member

Associated Students

jessiaalmeda@student.hartnell.edu

755-6042

June 2019