Council Members

NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Benjamin Figueroa
Vice President of Administrative Services (Chair)
Administration bfigueroa@hartnell.edu 755-6914 Permanent
Terri Pyer
AVP Human Resources and EEO
Administration tpyer@hartnell.edu 755-6016 Permanent
Joseph Reyes
Director of Facilities
Administration jreyes@hartnell.edu 755-6814 Permanent

Celine Pinet
Dean of Academic Affairs (S&B Sci, C&I Supp & FA)

Dean of Academic Affairs or designee cpinet@hartnell.edu 755-6764 June 2019

Augustine Nevarez
Director, Student Affairs (Student Life)

Dean of Student Affairs or designee anevarez@hartnell.edu 759-6020 June 2019
Mark DeHart, MBA
Instructor, Diesel Technology
Faculty mdehart@hartnell.edu 770-7057 June 2018

Vacant 

Faculty     June 2018

Andrew Delunas
Instructor, Philosophy

Part Time Faculty adelunas@hartnell.edu   June 2018
Balamurali Kappagantula
Director, Information Technology Resources

Classified Managers, Supervisors, Confidentials

bkappagantula@hartnell.edu 755-6748 June 2019

 Vacant

CSEA     June 2018
Lourdes Sanchez
Admin. Assistant III, Adv. Tech.
CSEA lsanchez@hartnell.edu 755-7960 June 2018
Frank Gallegos
Custodian, Maintenance & Operations
L-39 fgallegos@hartnell.edu 755-6950 June 2018
 Alejandro Bueno Associated Students alejandrobueno@student.hartnell.edu   June 2018
 Resa Pilar Associated Students iamaquarius04@gmail.com   June 2018