Council Members


 

NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION

REPRESENTING

EMAIL

PHONE

TERM EXPIRES

Brian Lofman, Dean of Institutional Planning, Research and Effectiveness, Co-Chair Administration blofman@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6809 Permanent
Terri Pyer, Associate Vice President of Human Resources, Member Administration typer@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6706 Permanent
Ramona Payne, Interim Controller Administration rpayne@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6752 Permanent
Celine Pinet, Dean of Academic Affairs/Curriculum and Instructional Support, Member Administration cpinet@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6764 Permanent
Mary Dominguez, Dean of Student Affairs/Enrollment Services, Member Administration mdominguez@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6714 Permanent
Bala Kappagantula, Director of ITS Systems Administration bkappagantula@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6748 Permanent
Natalia Cordoba-Velasquez, Director of Institutional Research, member Administration ncordoba@hartnell.edu (831)755-6854 Permanent
Vacant, Member Faculty     June 2018
Marnie Glazier, Member, Co-Chair Faculty mglazier@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6886 June 2017
Emily Brandt, Member Faculty ebrandt@hartnell.edu (831) 770-6157 June 2017
Laura Lark, Instructional Technologist, Member C.S.E.A. llark@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6776 June 2017
Layheng Ting, Institutional Research Analyst, Non-voting Member IPE Office lting@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6788 Permanent
Min Hu, Programmer Analyst, Non-voting Member ITS Office mhu@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6759 June 2016
Wade Grant, Institutional Data Analyst, Non-voting Member IPE Office wgrant@hartnell.edu (831) 755-6899 Permanent
Louann Raras, Human Resources Specialist, Member Confidential lraras@hartnell.edu (831) 770-6166 June 2017
Vacant, Member L-39     June 2017
Vacant, Member Associated Students   (831) 759-6042 June 2017
Vacant, Member Associated Students   (831) 759-6042 June 2017