> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Cabrera Rosa 755−6905 Administrative Assistant III (Langs and Fine Arts) Academic Affairs D102 rcabrera@hartnell.edu
Cabrera Rosa 755−6739 Administrative Assistant III (Soc and Behav Sci) Academic Affairs D102 rcabrera@hartnell.edu
Cabrera Jose 755−6950 Specialist (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L  
Cacas Ronald 759−6012 Marketing & Public Relations Manager Western Stage K141 rcacas@hartnell.edu
Cafeteria (Alisal Campus)   770−6121   Adminstrative Services AC-ACAFE  
Cafeteria (Main Campus)   759−6000   Adminstrative Services CCAFE  
Calvert Peter 755−6746 Instructor (Business) Social and Behavioral Sciences E212 pcalvert@hartnell.edu
CALWorks   755−6860   Student Affairs B130  
Campus Safety (Security)   755−6888   Adminstrative Services C135  
Capulong Mario 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L mcapulong@hartnell.edu
Caraccioli Carole ext: 7717 Technician (Admissions & Records) Student Affairs B121 ccaracci@hartnell.edu
Carbajal Theresa 759−6081 Counselor (DSP&S) Student Affairs B105 tcarbaja@hartnell.edu
Carbajal Berta 770−7071 Counselor - Adjunct (HEP) Languages and Fine Arts AC-A117 bcarbajal@hartnell.edu
Career & Transfer Center   759−6007   Student Affairs C132 careers@hartnell.edu
Carranco Esmeralda 770−7070 Secretary (HEP) Languages and Fine Arts AC-A117 ecarranc@hartnell.edu
Carranza Xochitl 755−6820 Administrative Assistant I (Counseling) Student Affairs B119 xcarranz@hartnell.edu
Carrasco Monica ext: 7806 Specialist (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B128 mcarrasc@hartnell.edu
Carreon Yvonne ext: 7721 Administrative Assistant II (Admiss & Records) Student Affairs B121 ycarreon@hartnell.edu
Casey Paul 759−6020 Director (Categorical Programs) Student Affairs B107 pcasey@hartnell.edu
Cashier   755−6998   Adminstrative Services B117  
Cecchi-Ewing Elizabeth 386−7100 Librarian King City Education Center KC211 ececchi@hartnell.edu
Chavez Lenni ext: 7813 Specialist (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B128 lchavez@hartnell.edu
Chen Paul 755−6897 Technology Specialist Information and Technology Resources A135 pchen@hartnell.edu
Child Development Center (Alisal)   755−6774   Instructional Programs and Support AC-E  
Child Development Center (Main)   755−6945   Instructional Programs and Support M  
Chin Parker Melissa 770−7088 Artistic Program Director Western Stage K115 mchin@hartnell.edu
Choral Room   755−6804   Languages and Fine Arts K128  
Christensen Dolores 755−6820 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs B129A dchristensen@hartnell.edu
Cintron Nancy 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L ncintron@hartnell.edu
Circulation Desk (Library)   755−6872   Library Services A144  
Classified Senate   755−6923   Student Affairs D120  
Collins Matt 770−6122 Instructor (Athletics)/Football Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling F134 mcollins@hartnell.edu
Communications Office   755−6858   Advancement and Development/Foundation D109  
Community Collaboratives and Articulation   770−6118   Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A102  
Computer Lab   755−6777   Languages and Fine Arts E211  
Computing (ITR)   755−6789   Information and Technology Resources E113  
Conservatory Office   755−6804   Languages and Fine Arts K128  
Construction Institute   770−7082   Advancement and Development/Foundation AC-A111  
Contreras Leticia 770−7053 Instructor (Mathematics) Math, Science and Engineering D251 lcontreras@hartnell.edu
Cook LaVerne 770−6137 Articulation Officer & Counselor Student Affairs B129D lcook@hartnell.edu
Coombs Matt 755−6870 Vice President of Information and Technology Resources Information and Technology Resources A118 mcoombs@hartnell.edu
Cooperative Work Experience   755−6925   Student Affairs B130  
Cordero Maria 755−6976 Casting Western Stage K148 mcordero@hartnell.edu
Counseling   755−6820   Student Affairs B119  
Counseling (High School Equivalency Program)   770−7070   Student Affairs AC-A117  
Cousineau Mary 770−6149 Instructor (Nursing) Nursing & Allied Health B218 mcousineau@hartnell.edu
Cousineau Mary 770−6149 Assistant Director of Registered Nursing (Nursing) Nursing & Allied Health B218 mcousineau@hartnell.edu
Crane Stanley 755−6868 Title V Coordinator (Library) Instructional Programs and Support E209 scrane@hartnell.edu
Crisis Counseling   770−7019   Student Affairs D123  
Cruz Jackie 755−6810 Executive Director of Advancement Advancement and Development/Foundation E101 jcruz@hartnell.edu
Cruz Jorge 755−6734 ASHC Senator Student Affairs C102 jorgecruz_10@yahoo.com
Cruz (Uribe) Gemma 759−6058 Counselor (Veterans Program) Student Affairs C137 guribe@hartnell.edu