> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Ichikawa Rodney 755−6834 Athletic Equipment Attendant Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H07 richikawa@hartnell.edu
Independent Living Prog (YESS)   755−6709   Learning Support and Resources D119  
Information and Technology Resources   755−6789   Information and Technology Resources E113  
International Student Program   755−6829   Student Affairs B128  
Isaias Jorge 755−6728 Computer Lab Coordinator (Alisal Campus) Information and Technology Resources AC-203 jisaias@hartnell.edu
Jablonska-Hutchins Elizabeth 755−6891 Science Lab Technician Math, Science and Engineering N26A ehutchins@hartnell.edu
Jaime Antonia 755−6860 Program Coordinator (EOPS) Student Affairs B130 ajaime@hartnell.edu
Jalomo Romero 755−6822 Vice President of Student Affairs Student Affairs B123 rjalomo@hartnell.edu
Jimenez Melvin 755−6972 Program Manager & Internship Coordinator (CSIT-in-3) Advancement and Development/Foundation AC-A111 mejimenez@hartnell.edu
Jimenez Hortencia 770−6182 Instructor (Sociology) Social and Behavioral Sciences E306 hjimenez@hartnell.edu
Jimmeye Daniel 755−6869 Multimedia Technician (A/V) Library Services A133 djimmeye@hartnell.edu
Job Openings   ext:    Adminstrative Services D108 work@hartnell.edu
Job Placement   755−6925   Student Affairs B130  
Johnson Gerald 755−6950 Specialist (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L gjohnson@hartnell.edu
Jones David 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L dajones@hartnell.edu
Jones Brenda 755−6967 Program Assistant SMI (Title V CUSP) Advancement and Development/Foundation N2 bjones@hartnell.edu
Jubane Angelica 755−6734 ASHC Senator at Large Student Affairs C102 angelicajoyjubane@student.hartnell.edu