> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Kaczmar Debra 770−6146 Dean of Nursing & Allied Health Nursing & Allied Health B219 dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Kanaan-Atallah Zahi 755−6965 Dean of Advanced Technology Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A106 zatallah@hartnell.edu
Kelsey Diane 755−6989 Wardrobe Western Stage K102 dkelsey@hartnell.edu
Kershner Laura 759−6012 Community Engagement Manager Western Stage K141 lkershner@hartnell.edu
Kessler Kimberly 386−7126 Administrative Assistant III King City Education Center KC121 kkessler@hartnell.edu
Kildal Lori 770−7090 Vice President of Academic Affairs Academic Affairs D103 lkildal@hartnell.edu
Kimbrough Carol 755−6856 Instructor (Psychology) Social and Behavioral Sciences E308 ckimbrough@hartnell.edu
King Carol 755−6935 Instructor (ESL) Languages and Fine Arts D387 cking@hartnell.edu
King City Education Center   386−7100   King City Education Center KC121  
Kreyche Andy 755−6913 Planetarium Educator Advancement and Development/Foundation NPLANET akreyche@hartnell.edu
Lancaster Leslie 755−6986 Scenic Shop Western Stage K117 llancast@hartnell.edu
Landa Harvey 755−6981 Audience Services/Front of House Western Stage K142 hlanda@hartnell.edu
Language Lab   770−7066   Languages and Fine Arts D359A  
Lanka Sunita 755−6930 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D303 slanka@hartnell.edu
Lanka Sunita 386−7136 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts KC215C slanka@hartnell.edu
Lark Laura 755−6776 Instructional Technologist Information and Technology Resources A128 llark@hartnell.edu
Lecce Carolyn 770−7041 Administrative Assistant (Felice Consulting) Adminstrative Services R clecce@hartnell.edu
Lewallen Willard 755−6900 Superintendent/President Superintendent/President E102 wlewallen@hartnell.edu
Lewis Vince 770−7011 Counselor - Adjunct (DSP&S) Student Affairs B105 vlewis@hartnell.edu
Library   755−6872   Library Services A144  
Lipowski Marek 755−6959 Instructional Associate Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-B118 mlipowsk@hartnell.edu
Locke Kelly 770−7018 Project Director (Title V) Instructional Programs and Support E209 klocke@hartnell.edu
Locke Kelly 755−6758 Instructor (Mathematics) Math, Science and Engineering D262 klocke@hartnell.edu
Lofman Brian 755−6809 Dean of Institutional Planning and Effectiveness Institutional Planning and Effectiveness D105 blofman@hartnell.edu
Lopez Angie 770−6118 Administrative Assistant I (Comm Collab & Articul) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A102 anlopez@hartnell.edu
Lopez Jessica 770−7075 Instructional Aide (HEP) Languages and Fine Arts AC-A112 jelopez@hartnell.edu
Lopez Elizabeth ext: 7809 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B121 elopez@hartnell.edu
Low Stephanie 755−6905 Dean of Academic Affairs (Languages and Fine Arts) Academic Affairs D104 slow@hartnell.edu
Low Stephanie 755−6739 Dean of Academic Affairs (Social and Behavioral Sciences) Academic Affairs D104 slow@hartnell.edu
Lucido Peter 755−6721 Supervisor (Saturday only) Academic Affairs B107 plucido@hartnell.edu
Lydon Teresita 759−6015 Specialist (Library) Library Services A140 tlydon@hartnell.edu