> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Pacheco Candace 755−6774 Site Supervisor (Early Education Center) Instructional Programs and Support AC-E cpacheco@hartnell.edu
Pantoja Martha 755−6820 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs B129A mpantoja@hartnell.edu
Parker David 755−6986 Scenic Shop Western Stage K117 dparker@hartnell.edu
Part-time English Instructors   755−6724   Languages and Fine Arts E305  
Part-time Music Instructors   755−6924   Languages and Fine Arts K144  
Pedroza Jamie 755−6841 Head Women's Volleyball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114B jpedroza@hartnell.edu
Perez Daniel 755−6785 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D358 dperez@hartnell.edu
Perez Carissa 759−6099 Science Lab Technician Math, Science and Engineering AC-A112 cperez@hartnell.edu
Perez John 755−6724 Instructor (Mathematics) Math, Science and Engineering E305 jperez@hartnell.edu
Perez-Torres Roberto 755−6950 Specialist (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L  
Perkins Gregory 755−6705 Instructor (Mathematics) Math, Science and Engineering D253 gperkins@hartnell.edu
Perkins-Quitevis Brandy 755−6782 Program Assistant (DSN, New Media Center) Languages and Fine Arts A229 bquitevis@hartnell.edu
Pessagno Janet 770−6133 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D353 jpessagno@hartnell.edu
Petersen Daniel 755−6953 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D368 dpetersen@hartnell.edu
Pheasant Susan 755−6702 Director of Agricultural Business & Technology Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A111 spheasant@hartnell.edu
Phillips Dave 755−6729 Director of Information Technology Systems Information and Technology Resources E113 dphillips@hartnell.edu
Physical Education (PE)   755−6830   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114A  
Placement Assessment   759−6054   Student Affairs B106A  
Placido Fred 755−6983 Senior Accountant Adminstrative Services E108 wplacido@hartnell.edu
Planetarium   755−6803   Advancement and Development/Foundation NPLANET  
Planetarium Hotline   770−6161   Advancement and Development/Foundation NPLANET  
Pleak Joanne 755−6870 Administrative Assistant III (Library) Library Services A119 jpleak@hartnell.edu
Plumb Meagan 755−6942 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D355 mplumb@hartnell.edu
Polio Leda 770−6162 Program Assistant I (Title V) Instructional Programs and Support E209 lepolio@hartnell.edu
Polio Ligia ext: 7814 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B121 lpolio@hartnell.edu
Polo Tito 755−6880 Science Lab Technician Math, Science and Engineering N10 tpolo@hartnell.edu
Presidents Office   755−6900   Superintendent/President E102  
Price Eric 796−6200 Computer/Telephone Technician Information and Technology Resources E113 eric@hartnell.edu
Public Information   755−6810   Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  
Pyer Terri 755−6706 Associate Vice President (Human Resources and EEO) Adminstrative Services D109 tpyer@hartnell.edu
Pyle Debra 770−7034 Program Assistant I (MESA-NSF) Math, Science and Engineering N3 dpyle@hartnell.edu
Quintero Pablo 755−6834 Athletic Equip Attendant Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H07 pquinter@hartnell.edu
Quintero Mercedes 755−6762 Counselor Student Affairs C132 mquinter@hartnell.edu
Quintero Mercedes 755−6762 Career & Transfer Center Coordinator Student Affairs C132 mquinter@hartnell.edu
Quitevis Ted 755−6793 Instructional Associate (Art) Languages and Fine Arts J112 tquitevi@hartnell.edu