> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Saechao Belinda 770−6148 Program Assistant II Nursing & Allied Health B217 bsaechao@hartnell.edu
Saldana Nancy 755−6820 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs B129A nsaldana@hartnell.edu
Saleh Ali 759−6042 ASHC Vice President Student Affairs C102 alifsaleh@student.hartnell.edu
Salgado Fanny ext: 7863 Technician (EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs) Student Affairs B130 fsalgado@hartnell.edu
Salinas Rosa Isaura 770−7070 Administrative Assistant I (HEP) Languages and Fine Arts AC-A117 iarreguin@hartnell.edu
Sanchez Sara 759−6007 Program Assistant I (Career & Transfer Center) Student Affairs C132 ssanchez@hartnell.edu
Sanchez Dora 755−6951 Payroll Supervisor Adminstrative Services E108 dsanchez@hartnell.edu
Sanchez Lourdes ext: 7960 Administrative Assistant III Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A103 lsanchez@hartnell.edu
Sanchez Leticia 770−7072 Instructional Aide (HEP) Languages and Fine Arts AC-A112 lesanchez@hartnell.edu
Sanchez Jorge 755−6780 Instructor (Anthropology) Social and Behavioral Sciences E314 jsanchez@hartnell.edu
Sanchez Mark 759−6057 Dean of Student Affairs (Student Success) Student Affairs B127 msanchez@hartnell.edu
Sanchez Juana 755−6734 ASHC Senator at Large Student Affairs C102 juanasanchezanguiano@student.hartnelledu
Saucedo Adam 770−6123 Outreach Coordinator Western Stage K114 asaucedo@hartnell.edu
Schlotthauer Maria 755−6909 Program Assistant II (Veterans) Student Affairs C138 mschlotthauer@hartnell.edu
Scholarship Office   755−6811   Advancement and Development/Foundation B121  
Schur-Beymer Nancy 770−6150 Instructor (Nursing) Nursing & Allied Health B221 nschur@hartnell.edu
Science & Math Institute   770−7033   Math, Science and Engineering N2  
Science Department   755−6875   Math, Science and Engineering N2  
Security (Campus Safety)   755−6888   Adminstrative Services C135  
Selover Jon 755−6982 Artistic Director Western Stage K113 jselover@hartnell.edu
Senate (Academic)   755−6761   Student Affairs J110A  
Senate (Classified)   755−6923   Student Affairs D120  
Serrano Lucille 755−6900 Senior Executive Assistant Superintendent/President E102 lserrano@hartnell.edu
Serrano Juan 759−6042 ASHC Treasurer Student Affairs C102 juanserrano@student.hartnell.edu
Silva Lorena 755−6927 Director (Mini-Corps) Student Affairs A147 lsilva@hartnell.edu
Social and Behavioral Sciences   755−6739   Social and Behavioral Sciences C132  
Solivo Kira ext: 7811 Bookkeeper/Database Manager Advancement and Development/Foundation E103 ksolivo@hartnell.edu
Speelman Luana 755−6928 Buyer Western Stage KBOOTH lspeelma@hartnell.edu
Spier Robert 755−6828 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs AC-A110 bspier@hartnell.edu
Sports Counseling Center   755−6840   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H107  
STAAR Assessment   759−6054   Student Affairs B106  
Stave Melissa 755−6876 Instructor (Athletics)/Adaptive PE Specialist Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling F144 mstave@hartnell.edu
Stephens Deborah 759−6064 Librarian (Systems/Technology) Library Services A210 dstephens@hartnell.edu
Storm Lisa 755−6745 Instructor (Administration of Justice) Social and Behavioral Sciences E218 lstorm@hartnell.edu
Stuart Keith 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L  
Stuart Kenneth 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L kestuart@hartnell.edu
Student Activities   755−6825   Student Affairs C104  
Student Development Center   755−6925   Student Affairs B130  
Student Life Office   755−6734   Student Affairs C102  
Student Services (Alisal)   759−6093   Alisal Campus AC-A102  
Student Services (Main)   755−6822   Student Affairs B123  
Student Services Support Program (SSSP)   759−6013   Student Affairs D114  
Students In Free Enterprise (SIFE)   755−6744   Student Affairs E208  
Suarez Martha 755−6950 Administrative Assistant II (Maint and Ops) Adminstrative Services L msuarez@hartnell.edu
Suarez Imelda 759−6093 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs AC-A102 isuarez@hartnell.edu
Summers Kris 755−6998 Accounting Assistant Adminstrative Services B117 ksummers@hartnell.edu
Superintendent   755−6900   Superintendent/President E102  
Svendsen Christine 755−6851 Instructor (CIS) Advanced Technology and Applied Science E205 csvendsen@hartnell.edu
Sweeney Jill 759−6000 Food Service Manager Adminstrative Services CCAFE jsweeney@hartnell.edu
Switchboard/Operator   755−6700   Adminstrative Services B116  
Szamos Aron 755−6821 Counselor (Transfer Services) Student Affairs B129I aszamos@hartnell.edu