> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Taketomo Amy 755−6886 Instructor (Chemistry) Math, Science and Engineering N23A ataketomo@hartnell.edu
Tapia Marlene 755−6860 Specialist (EOPS) Student Affairs B130 mtapia@hartnell.edu
Taylor Linda 755−6946 Director (Child Development Center) Instructional Programs and Support M ltaylor@hartnell.edu
Taylor Adeline 755−6990 Stage Manager Western Stage K109 ataylor@hartnell.edu
Techaira David 755−6996 Accountant Adminstrative Services E108 dtechair@hartnell.edu
Technology   755−6960   Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A102  
Teresa Daniel 755−6837 Athletics Director Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H115 dteresa@hartnell.edu
Teutsch (Tabor) Maria 755−6943 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts E318 mteutsch@hartnell.edu
Theatre Box Office   755−6816   Western Stage K148  
Thomas Mike 770−7082 Program Developer Advancement and Development/Foundation AC-A111 mthomas@hartnell.edu
Title V Grant   770−6179   Instructional Programs and Support E209  
Toney Mary Ann 755−6842 Women's Basketball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H108 mtoney@hartnell.edu
Torres-Zuniga Nora 770−6102 Technician (Human Resources and EEO) Adminstrative Services D108 ntorres@hartnell.edu
Tovar Jessica 755−6720 Financial Aid Lead Student Affairs B121 jtovar@hartnell.edu
Training Room   755−6846   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H07  
Transcripts   755−6711   Student Affairs B121  
Trevino Joanne 755−6884 Program Assistant II Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H104 jtrevino@hartnell.edu
Triano Steven 755−6961 Instructor (Agriculture) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-C101 striano@hartnell.edu
TRIO (SSSP)   759−6013   Student Affairs D114  
Tutorial Center   755−6815   Languages and Fine Arts A214