Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff
Email
Office Extension
Location
Kaczmar, Debra, Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health
831-770-6146
B219
Saechao-Jimmeye, Belinda, MPH Program Assistant II
831-770-6148
B217
Gonzalez, Catalina
Administrative Assistant I
831-770-6146
B216
Davis, Lisa MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Director, Registered Nursing
ldavis@hartnell.edu 831-770-6151
B218
Failano, Rachel, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Director, Vocational Nursing
831-770-6146 B217
Brandt, Emily, MET, RRT-NPS
Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care Practitioner 
ebrandt@hartnell.edu 831-770-6157 N3A
Ho, Tanya, MHA, RRT
Director, Respiraty Care Practitioner
tho@hartnell.edu 831-770-6155 N2

Medina, Iris, MBA
Coordinator Salinas Valley Health Professions Pathway Partnership

imedina@hartnell.edu

831.770.6152 N10
Lopez, Gabriela
Nursing and Allied Health Academic Counselor
831-755-6820
B129D
Morales, Juan BS
Clinical Operations Specialist 
831-770-6142
B220
 
Full-Time Faculty
 
Email
 
Office Extension
 
Location/Office Hours
Brandt, Emily, MET, RRT-NPS
Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty
831-770-6157
N3A
Davis, Lisa, MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty
ldavis@hartnell.edu
831-770-6151
B217
Gifford, Toni, MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty
831-770-6147
B214
Ho, Tanya, MHA, RRT
Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty
831-770-6155
N2

Loomis, Lorrie,  MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty

lloomis@hartnell.edu

831-770-6145

B212
McElhenie, Matthew, MPA, BS, EMT-P
Coordinator EMT Program
EMT/HES Faculty
mmcelhenie@hartnell.edu 831-770-6156 N10
Schur Beymer, Nancy, BS, MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty
831-770-6150
B206

Sullinger, Seaneen MS-N. ED, RN, PHN, IBCLC
Nursing Faculty

ssullinger@hartnell.edu 831-770-6143

B214

Thorpe, Debbie MSN, RN, CNS
Nursing Faculty
dthorpe@hartnell.edu 831-770-6153 B212
Whitmore, Janeen, DNP, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty
831-770-6141
B206
Part-Time Faculty

Discipline

Email
 
Aisner, Noah RCP naisner@hartnell.edu  
Allan, Cyndi, RN VN callan@hartnell.edu  
Courter, Rhonda, MSN, RN RN rcourter@hartnell.edu  
Cousineau, Mary, PNP, CNE RN mcousineau@hartnell.edu  
Cross, Rachel RCP rgreenelsh@hartnell.edu   
Davis, Mary Ph.D.(c)  MSN, MPA, RN, CRNI VN mdavis@hartnell.edu  
Diamond, Denise, MSN RN RN ddiamond@hartnell.edu  
Dominguez, Jovita, BSN, RN
RN  
Espinas, Jorge, BSN, RN
RN  
Failano, Rachel, MSN, RN, CNE
RN/VN  
Fleming, Sam, RRT RCP sfleming@hartnell.edu  
Groner, Ruth, RN RN rgroner@hartnell.edu  
Gustus, Mary, BSN, RN RN mgustus@hartnell.edu  
Laird, Jennifer, BSN, RN VN jlaird@hartnell.edu  
Maciel, Cesy, RRT RCP cmaciel@hartnell.edu  
Morales, Juan, BS HES jumorales@hartnell.edu  
Rodgers, Eric, RRT RCP erodgers@hartnell.edu  
Rymal, Stephanie, RN VN srymal@hartnell.edu  
Saechao-Jimmeye, Belinda, MPH HES bsaechao@hartnell.edu  
Salah, Teresa, BSN, RN RN/VN tsalah@hartnell.edu  
Sebolino, Max, RN VN/RN msebolino@hartnell.edu  
Sutliff, Kris, RN
RN/VN  
Winn, Samantha, MSN, RN RN  
Zabala, Max, BSN, RN
RN  
Zepeda, Eva, RRT RCP ezepeda@hartnell.edu  

 

Who to contact

Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: 831-770-6146
B - Student Services
Office: B219
Building: B - Student Services
Program Assistant II
Phone: 831-770-6148
B - Student Services
Office: B217
Building: B - Student Services
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 831-770-6146
B - Student Services
Office: B223
Building: B - Student Services