Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff
Email
Office Extension
Location
Kaczmar, Debra, PhD-c, RN, CNE
Dean of Nursing and Allied Health
831-770-6146
B219
Saechao-Jimmeye, Belinda, MPH Program Assistant II
831-770-6148
B217
Gonzalez, Catalina
Administrative Assistant I
831-770-6146
B216
Sullinger, Seaneen, MS-N. ED, RN, PHN, IBCLC
Assistant Director, Registered Nursing
ssullinger@hartnell.edu 831-770-6143
B218
Failano, Rachel, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Director, Vocational Nursing
831-770-6146 B217
Ho, Tanya, MHA, RRT
Director of Respiratory Care Practitioner Program
831-770-6155
 
McElhenie, Matthew, MPA, BS, EMT-P
Coordinator EMT Program
mmcelhenie@hartnell.edu
831-770-6156  
Williams, La'Quana, MPH Manager Salinas Valley Health Professions Pathway Partnership
lwilliams@hartnell.edu 831-770-6154 A229

Medina, Iris
Coordinator Salinas Valley Health Professions Pathway Partnership

imedina@hartnell.edu

831.770.6152 A228
Cook, LaVerne
Nursing and Allied Health Academic Counselor
831-755-6820
B129D
Vileta, Cyrus
Simulation Lab Technician
831-770-6146
B216
 
Full-Time Faculty
 
Email
 
Office Extension
 
Location/Office Hours
Brandt, Emily, BSRT, RRT-NPS
Clinical Coordinator of Respiratory Care Practitioner
Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty
831-770-6157
 
Davis, Lisa, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty
ldavis@hartnell.edu
831-770-6151
 
Gifford, Toni, MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty
831-770-6147
 
Ho, Tanya, MHA, RRT
Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty
831-770-6155
 
McElhenie, Matthew, MPA, BS, EMT-P
EMT/HES Faculty
mmcelhenie@hartnell.edu 831-770-6156  
Schur Beymer, Nancy, BS, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty
831-770-6150
 

Sullinger, Seaneen MS-N. ED, RN, PHN, IBCLC
Nursing Faculty

ssullinger@hartnell.edu 831-770-6143

B218

Thorpe, Debbie MSN, CNS dthorpe@hartnell.edu    
Whitmore, Janeen, DNP, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty
831-770-6141
 
Part-Time Faculty

Discipline

Email
 
Aisner, Noah RCP naisner@hartnell.edu  
Allan, Cyndi, RN VN callan@hartnell.edu  
Blondell, Amy HES ablondell@hartnell.edu  
Brisson, Elsa
 
HES ebrisson@hartnell.edu  
Coley, Natashia, BSN, RN VN/RN ncoley@hartnell.edu  
Cross, Rachel
 
RCP    
Davis, Mary Ph.D.(c)  MSN, MPA, RN, CRNI VN mdavis@hartnell.edu  
Dominguez, Jovita, BSN, RN
RN  
Espinas, Jorge, BSN, RN
RN  
Failano, Arnold, BSN, RN VN afailano@hartnell.edu  
Failano, Rachel, MSN, RN, CNE
RN/VN  
Ferber, Maria (Emmy), BSN, RN RN/ VN mferber@hartnell.edu  
Groner, Ruth, RN RN rgroner@hartnell.edu  
Gustus, Mary, BSN, RN RN mgustus@hartnell.edu  
Martens, Alexis, MSN, RN HES amartens@hartnell.edu  
Minor, Linda, BSN, RN
RN  
Rodgers, Eric, RRT RCP erodgers@hartnell.edu  
Rymal, Stephanie, RN VN srymal@hartnell.edu  
Salah, Teresa, BSN, RN RN/VN tsalah@hartnell.edu  
Sutliff, Kris, RN
RN/VN  
Winn, Samanta RN
 
 
Zabala, Max, BSN, RN
RN  
Zepeda, Eva RCP ezepeda@hartnell.edu  

 

Who to contact

Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: 831-770-6146
B - Student Services
Office: B219
Building: B - Student Services
Program Assistant II
Phone: 831-770-6148
B - Student Services
Office: B217
Building: B - Student Services
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 831-770-6146
B - Student Services
Office: B223
Building: B - Student Services
Manager, Salinas Valley Health Professions Pathway Partnership
Phone: 831-770-6154
A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC)
Office: A228
Building: Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC)