Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Email

Office Phone

Location

Kaczmar, Debra Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health

dkaczmar@hartnell.edu

831-770-6146

B219

Saechao-Jimmeye, Belinda MPH
Program Assistant II

bsaechao@hartnell.edu

831-770-6148

B218

Gonzalez, Catalina
Administrative Assistant I

cgonzale@hartnell.edu

831-770-6146

B216

Davis, Lisa MSN RN, CNE
Assistant Director, Registered Nursing

ldavis@hartnell.edu

831-770-6151

B217

Failano, Rachel MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Director, Vocational Nursing

rfailano@hartnell.edu

831-770-6146

B220

Brandt, Emily MET, RRT-NPS
Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care Practitioner 

ebrandt@hartnell.edu

831-770-6157

N3A

Ho, Tanya MHA, RRT
Director, Respiratory Care Practitioner

tho@hartnell.edu

831-770-6155

N2

Medina, Iris MBA
Coordinator Salinas Valley Health Professions Pathway Partnership

imedina@hartnell.edu

831-770-6152

N10

Lopez, Gabriela
Nursing and Allied Health Academic Counselor

glopez@hartnell.edu

831-755-6820

B129D

Morales, Juan BS
Clinical Operations Specialist 

jumorales@hartnell.edu 

831-770-6142

B220

Full-Time Faculty

Email

Office Phone

Location

Brandt, Emily MET, RRT-NPS
Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty

ebrandt@hartnell.edu

831-770-6157

N3A

Davis, Lisa MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty

ldavis@hartnell.edu

831-770-6151

B217

Diamond, Denise MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty

ddiamond@hartnell.edu

831-770-6128

B204C

Donnelly, Sharon DNP, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty

sdonnelly@hartnell.edu

831-770-6134 B204C

Gifford, Toni MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty

tgifford@hartnell.edu

831-770-6147

B214

Ho, Tanya MHA, RRT
Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty

tho@hartnell.edu

831-770-6155

N2

Loomis, Lorrie MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty

lloomis@hartnell.edu

831-770-6145

B212

McElhenie, Matthew MPA, BS, EMT-P
Coordinator EMT Program
EMT/HES Faculty

mmcelhenie@hartnell.edu

831-770-6156

N10

Schur Beymer, Nancy BS, MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty

nschur@hartnell.edu

831-770-6150

B206

Sullinger, Seaneen MS-N. ED, RN, PHN, IBCLC
Nursing Faculty

ssullinger@hartnell.edu

831-770-6143

B214

Thorpe, Debbie MSN, RN, CNS
Nursing Faculty

dthorpe@hartnell.edu

831-770-6153

B212

Whitmore, Janeen DNP, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty

jwhitmore@hartnell.edu

831-770-6141

B206

Part-Time Faculty

Email

Aisner, Noah RCP

naiser@hartnell.edu

 

 

Allan, Cyndi RN

callan@hartnell.edu

 

 

Courter, Rhonda MSN, RN

rcourter@hartnell.edu

 

 

Cousineau, Mary PNP, CNE

mcousineau@hartnell.edu

 

 

Cross, Rachel RCP

rgreenelsh@hartnell.edu

 

 

Davis, Mary Ph.D.(c)  MSN, MPA, RN, CRNI

mdavis@hartnell.edu

 

 

Dominguez, Jovita BSN, RN

jdominguez@hartnell.edu

 

 

Dunne-Gamble, Shannon RN

     

Espinas, Jorge BSN, RN

jespinas@hartnell.edu

 

 

Failano, Rachel MSN, RN, CNE

rfailano@hartnell.edu

 

 

Fleming, Sam RRT

sfleming@hartnell.edu

 

 

Groner, Ruth RN

rgroner@hartnell.edu

 

 

Laird, Jennifer BSN, RN

jlaird@hartnell.edu

 

 

Maciel, Cesy RRT

cmaciel@hartnell.edu

 

 

McKeon, Byran BA, EMT-P

bmckeon@hartnell.edu

   

Miranda, Meghan BSN, RN

mmiranda@hartnell.edu

   

Morales, Juan BS

jumorales@hartnell.edu

 

 

Padilla, Estella

 

 

 

Rodgers, Eric RRT

erodgers@hartnell.edu

 

 

Rymal, Stephanie RN

srymal@hartnell.edu

 

 

Saechao-Jimmeye, Belinda MPH

bsaechao@hartnell.edu

 

 

Salah, Teresa BSN, RN

tsalah@hartnell.edu

 

 

Sebolino, Max RN

msebolino@hartnell.edu

 

 

Sutliff, Kris RN

ksutliff@hartnell.edu

 

 

Zabala, Max BSN, RN

mzabala@hartnell.edu

 

 

Zepeda, Eva RRT

ezepeda@hartnell.edu

 

 

 

Who to contact

Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: 831-770-6146
B - Student Services
Office: B219
Building: B - Student Services
Program Assistant II
Phone: 831-770-6148
B - Student Services
Office: B217
Building: B - Student Services
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 831-770-6146
B - Student Services
Office: B223
Building: B - Student Services