Faculty and Staff Contacts

Administrative Staff: Email: Office Extenstion: Location:
Teresa, Dan, BS, MA
Director of Athletics/Kinesiology/Adaptive
dteresa@hartnell.edu

831-755-6837

H115

Ichikawa, Rod
Athletics
Equipment Attendant

richikawa@hartnell.edu

831-755-6834

H07

Martinez, Miguel
Athletics
Director of Development
mmartinez@hartnell.edu 831-755-6848 G148
Trevino, Joanne
Kinesiology/Athletics
Program Assistant II
jtrevino@hartnell.edu

831-755-6884

H104

Venegas, Joanne
Kinesiology/Athletics
Administrative Assistant I

jvenegas@hartnell.edu

831-755-6830

H114A

 

Fulltime Faculty:

Email:

Office Extension:

Location:

Beymer, Dave, BA, MS
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Athletic Trainer
dbeymer@hartnell.edu

831-755-6846

H06

Collins, Matt, BA, MA
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Football Coach
mcollins@hartnell.edu

831-770-6122

F134

Mankins, Larry, BA, MA
Instructor/Kinesiology
lmankins@hartnell.edu

831-755-6877

H109

Ortega, Daniel, BA, MSS
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Men's Soccer Coach

dortega@hartnell.edu

831-755-6839

H111

Reid, Yvonne, 
Instructor
Adaptive PE

yreid@hartnell.edu

831-755-6876 F144
 
Vasher, Andy, BS, MS
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Men's Basketball Coach
avasher@hartnell.edu 831-755-6844 H105
Watt, Andy, BA, MA
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Women's Softball Coach
awatt@hartnell.edu 831-755-6838 H113
Zepeda, Chris, BS. MS
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Cross Country/Track Coach
(Men's & Women)
czepeda@hartnell.edu 831-755-6845 H106

 

Adjunct Instructor: Email: Office Extension:

Location:

Babin, Travis
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Men's Baseball Coach
tbabin@hartnell.edu

831-755-6843

H110

Barber, Ed
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
ebarber@hartnell.edu

 

 

Benevente, Millie
Instructor/Kinesiology
mbenevente@hartnell.edu

 

 

Berlanga, Art
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistant Football Coach
aberlanga@hartnell.edu

 

 
Brisson, Elsa
Instructor/FCS
ebrisson@hartnell.edu

 

 
Castro, Denise
Instructor/Health Education
dcastro@hartnell.edu

 

 

Crais, Nicole
Instructor/Health Education
ncrais@hartnell.edu

 

 

Cuevas, Jesus
Instructor/Kinesiology
jcuevas@hartnell.edu
 

 

 
Givens, Rich
Athletics
Sports Counselor
rgivens@hartnell.edu

831-755-6840

H107

Guerrero, Ivan
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Women's Soccer Coach
iguerrero@hartnell.edu

831-755-6826

H110

Hansen, Justin
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistan Football Coach
jhansen@hartnell.edu  

 

Hedlund, Keith
Instructor/Kinesiology
khedlund@hartnell.edu

 

 
Kaupp,John
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistant Football Coach

jkaupp@hartnell.edu
   
Langland, Sylvia
Instructor/FCS
slangland@hartnell.edu

 

 
MacDonald, Paul
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistant Softball Coach
pmacdonald@hartnell.edu

 

 

Michel-Palacio, Erica
Athletics
Sports Counselor
emichel-palacio@hartnell.edu

831-755-6819

G146

Pedroza, Jamie
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
jpedroza@hartnell.edu

831-755-6841

H114B

Seymour, Steve
Instructor/Kinesiology/Adaptive PE

sseymour@hartnell.edu

 

 

Smith, Alexis
Instructor/Kinesiology
asmith@hartnell.edu

 

 

Smith, Sunil
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistant Football Coach
ssmith@hartnell.edu

 

 

Terry, Steven
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
sterry@hartnell.edu

 

 

Toney, Mary Ann
Instructor/Kinesiology
mtoney@hartnell.edu

 

 

Windham, Theo
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Assistant Track Coach
twindham@hartnell.edu

 

 
Yanowsky, William
Instructor/Kinesiology/Athletics
Athletic Trainer
wyanowsky@hartnell.edu