Faculty and Staff Contacts

Administrative Staff: Email: Office Extension: Locaton:
Pinet, Celine, MS, Ph.D.
Dean of Fine Arts, Social & Behavioral Sciences, and Curriculum & Instructional Support
cpinet@hartnell.edu 831-755-6905 D104
Cabrera, Rosa
Administrative Assistant III
rcabrera@hartnell.edu 831-755-6905 D102
Marin, Maria
Instructional Associate, Visual Arts Department
mmarin@hartnell.edu 831-755-6793 J112

 

Full-Time Faculty: Email: Office Extension: Location:
Bosler, Eric, BA, MFA
Photography & Art Faculty
ebosler@hartnell.edu 831-755-6792 J208B
Ettinger, Steve, BA, MM
Music Faculty
settinger@hartnell.edu 831-755-6906 K123
Glazier, Marnie, BA, MFA, Ph.D.
Theatre Arts
mglazier@hartnell.edu 831-755-6980 K114
Nemiro, Jerri, BFA, MFA
Art Faculty
jnemiro@hartnell.edu 831-755-6797 J204

 

Part-Time Faculty: Email:
Chitwood, Camille
Music Faculty
cchitwood@hartnell.edu
Collins, Philip
Music Faculty
pcollins@hartnell.edu
Faulkner, William
Music Faculty
wfaulkner@hartnell.edu
Kanow, Calvin
Art Faculty
ckanow@hartnell.edu
Kim, Kristal
Music Faculty
kkim@hartnell.edu
Koza, John 
Music Faculty
jkoza@hartnell.edu
Murakami, Pamela
Art Faculty
pmurakami@hartnell.edu
Olsen, Alexis
Music Faculty
oalexis@hartnell.edu
Pagliaro, Jennifer
Art Faculty
jpagliaro@hartnell.edu
Rios, Sylvia
Art Faculty
srios@hartnell.edu
Ropele, Dina
Photography Faculty
dropele@hartnell.edu
Rudo, Sandra
Music Faculty
srudo@hartnell.edu
Sevier, Nancy
Photography Instructor
nsevier@hartnell.edu
Sullivan, Patricia
Photography Instructor
psullivan@hartnell.edu
Vinokurov, Galina
Music Faculty
gvinokurov@hartnell.edu