Faculty and Staff Contacts

Administrative Staff: Email: Office Extension: Locaton:
Pinet, Celine, MS, Ph.D.
Dean of Fine Arts, Social & Behavioral Sciences, and Curriculum & Instructional Support
cpinet@hartnell.edu 831-755-6905 D104
Cabrera, Rosa
Administrative Assistant III
rcabrera@hartnell.edu 831-755-6905 D102
Gonzalez, Maria
Child Development Center Teacher
carmeng@hartnell.edu 831-755-6945 M

 

Full-Time Faculty: Email: Office Extension: Location:
Adams, Lawrence, BA, MA
Political Science Faculty
ladams@hartnell.edu 831-755-6778 E307
Bertomen, Lindsey, BS, MS
Administration of Justice Faculty
lbertomen@hartnell.edu 831-755-6742 E207
Calvert, Peter, BA, MBA
Business Faculty
pcalvert@hartnell.edu 831-755-6746 E212
DeJesus-Riley, Ann, BA, MA
History & Ethnic Studies Faculty
adejesus@hartnell.edu 831-755-6787 D367
Esparza-Luna, Christina, BA, MBA
Economics Faculty
cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu 831-770-6132 D305
Hobson, Carol, BS, MBA
Business Faculty
chobson@hartnell.edu 831-755-6852 E216
Hori-Garcia, Jeanne, BA, MA
Early Childhood Education Faculty
jhorigarcia@hartnell.edu 831-759-6065 J222
Jimenez, Hortencia, BA, MA, Ph.D.
Sociology Faculty
hjimenez@hartnell.edu 831-770-6182 E306
Kimbrough, Carol T., AHT, BA, MA
Psychology Faculty
ckimbrough@hartnell.edu 831-755-6856 E308
Maffei, Robert, BS, MBA
Business Faculty
rmaffei@hartnell.edu 831-755-6744 D365
Matsushita-Arao, Yoshiko, BA, M.Ed., Ph.D.
Psychology Faculty
yarao@hartnell.edu 831-755-6781 E316
Pacheco, Samuel, BA, MA
History Faculty
spacheco@hartnell.edu 831-759-6002 E306
Rocha-Tabera, Hermelinda, BA, MS
Early Childhood Education & Ethnic Studies Faculty
hrocha@hartnell.edu 831-755-6750 D369
Sanchez, Jorge, BA, MA, Ph.D.
Anthropology Faculty
jsanchez@hartnell.edu 831-755-6780 E314
Storm, Lisa, BA, JD
Administration of Justice Faculty
lstorm@hartnell.edu 831-755-6745 E218
Zarate, Andrea, BS, M.Ed.
Early Childhood Education Faculty
azarate@hartnell.edu 831-755-6885 J114

 

Part-Time Faculty: Email:
Ahlers-Johnson, Patrizia
Psychology Faculty
pahlers@hartnell.edu
Andrade, Elizabeth
Psychology Faculty
eandrade@hartnell.edu
Barrett-Burnett, Amy
Alcohol and Other Drugs Faculty
aburnett@hartnell.edu
Campos, Juan Jose
Business Faculty
jcampos@hartnell.edu
Cerda, Marisela
Psychology Faculty
mcerda@hartnell.edu
Doglietto, David
Administration of Justice Faculty
ddoglietto@hartnell.edu
Donckers Stiebel, Jana
Anthropology Faculty
jstieble@hartnell.edu
Edgcomb, Julia
Psychology Faculty
jedgcomb@hartnell.edu
Escover, Matthew
Political Science Faculty
mescover@hartnell.edu
Finell, John
History Faculty
jfinell@hartnell.edu
Fregoso, Alicia
Psychology Faculty
afregoso@hartnell.edu
Gilchrist, Nellis
Alcohol and Other Drugs Faculty
ngilchrist@hartnell.edu
Gray, Richard
Administration of Justice Faculty
rgray@hartnell.edu
Grohol, Jennifer
History Faculty
jgrohol@hartnell.edu
Harris, Lawrence
Political Science Faculty
lharris@hartnell.edu
Herrera, Ricardo
History Faculty
rherrera@hartnell.edu
Himelright, John
Philosophy Faculty
jhimelright@hartnell.edu
James, Todd
Anthropology Faculty
tjames@hartnell.edu
Jimenez, Ben
Administration of Justice Faculty
bjimenez@hartnell.edu
Kessler, Jeffrey
Psychology Faculty
jkessler@hartnell.edu
Kimm, Maj-Britt
Business Faculty
mkimm@hartnell.edu
Lachman, Larry
Psychology Faculty
llachman@hartnell.edu
Lanka, Evelyn
Psychology Faculty
elanka@hartnell.edu
Laughton, William
Administration of Justice Faculty
wlaughton@hartnell.edu
Lavorato, Sam
Administration of Justice Faculty
slavorato@hartnell.edu
Lee, Liana Soonwah
Psychology Faculty
llee@hartnell.edu
Lewis, Jeffrey
Administration of Justice Faculty
jlewis@hartnell.edu
Lopez, Salina
Psychology Faculty
slopez@hartnell.edu
Marvin, Kristin
Psychology Faculty
kmarvin@hartnell.edu
Merville, Ann
Anthropology Faculty
amerville@hartnell.edu
Micou, Ana Balbina
Business Faculty
amicou@hartnell.edu