Faculty and Staff Contacts

Area: Advanced Technology Alisal Campus 

Dean: Clint Cowden
Administrative Assistant III: Lourdes Sanchez
Location: AC-A103 - Alisal Campus 
Telephone: 831-755-6960

Administrative Staff: Email: Office Extension: Location:
Cowden, Clint
Dean of Career Technical & Education Workforce
ccowden@hartnell.edu 831-755-6960 AC-A103
Albert, Sharon                              Assistant Dean of Career Technical & Education Workforce salbert@hartnell.edu 831-755-6960 AC-A103
Pheasant, Susan 
Director, Agricultural Business & Technology Institute 
spheasant@hartnell.edu 831-755-6702 AC-A103
Melone-Echiburu, Maggie
Director, K-12 STEM Programs
mmelone@hartnell.edu  831-755-6970 AC-C
Sanchez, Lourdes
Administrative Assistant III
lsanchez@hartnell.edu 831-755-6960 AC-A103
Carrillo, Alejandra              Administrative Assistant III acarrillo@hartnell.edu 831-755-6960 AC-A103
Suarez, Imelda
Enrollment Services Specialist 
isuarez@hartnell.edu 831-759-6093 AC-C103
Sosa, Wendy
Program Assistant II, Student Affairs, Student Success
wsosa@hartnell.edu 831-759-6035 AC-C103
Wenger, Violeta 
Counseling 
vwenger@hartnell.edu  831-755-6879 AC-C102

 

Full-Time Faculty: Email: Office Extension: Location:
Arteaga, Sonia, BS, Ph.D.
Computer Science Faculty
sarteaga@hartnell.edu 831-755-6741 AC-A104
Coria, Jose                                   Computer Science Faulty               jcoria@hartnell.edu 831-755-6941 AC-C201
Davis, Michael
Welding Faculty
mldavis@hartnell.edu 831-755-6964 AC-B117
Entekhabi, Parviz, BS, MBA
Computer-Aided Design / Engineering Faculty
pentekhabi@hartnell.edu 831-755-6966 AC-A109
Graham, Albert, AA, BS
Agriculture Faculty
agraham@hartnell.edu 831-759-6088 AC-B118
Escoto, Pedro                            Automotive Faculty pescoto@hartnell.edu 831-755-6962 AC-D111
Rodriguez, Jose Valentine, AA
Diesel Faculty
vrodriguez@hartnell.edu 831-770-7078 AC-D118
Svendsen, Christine, AS, BA, MS
Computer Information Systems
csvendsen@hartnell.edu 831-755-6851 E205
Triano, Steven, BS, Ph. D.
Agriculture Faculty
striano@hartnell.edu 831-755-6961 AC-C101
Ward, R. Burton, BS, MS, JD
Sustainable Design and Construction Faculty
rward@hartnell.edu 831-770-7079 AC-A109

 

Part-Time Faculty: Email:
Carrillo, Fernando
Automotive Faculty
fcarrillo@hartnell.edu
Cheung, Binh
Welding Faculty
bcheung@hartnell.edu
Dorantes, Javier
Welding Faculty
jdorantes@hartnell.edu
Forgette, Thomas
Welding Faculty
tforgette@hartnell.edu
Gutierrez, Emily
Computer Science and Information Systems Faculty
egutierrez@hartnell.edu
Handel, Lionell
Agriculture Faculty
lhandel@hartnell.edu
Harkleroad, Nathaniel
Agriculture Faculty
nharkleroad@hartnell.edu
Johnson, Alexa
Agriculture Faculty
ajohnson@hartnell.edu
Komar, Greg
Agriculture Faculty
gkomar@hartnell.edu
London, Lawrence
Agriculture Faculty
llondon@hartnell.edu
Mancera, David
Agriculture Faculty
dmancera@hartnell.edu
Mendez, Jose
Construction Faculty
jmendez@hartnell.edu
Moncada, Jose
Construction Faculty
jmoncada@hartnell.edu
Musselman, William
Automotive Faculty
wmusselman@hartnell.edu
Overeem, Eric
Agriculture Faculty
eovereem@hartnell.edu
Pasculli, Nicholas
Agriculure Faculty
npasculli@hartnell.edu
Perez, Gerardo
Computer Science and Information Systems Faculty
gperez@hartnell.edu
Pinkerton, Thomas
Agriculture Industrial Technology Faculty
tpinkerton@hartnell.edu
Stoykov, Alexandre
Computer Science and Information Systems Faculty
astoykov@hartnell.edu
Teraji, Jonathan
Automotive Faculty
jteraji@hartnell.edu
Woo, Rhiannon
Agriculture Faculty
rwoo@hartnell.edu