Faculty and Staff Contacts

Administrative Staff: Email: Office Extension: Locaton:
Mendelsohn, Kathleen, BS, MBA, MS
Dean of Languages, Learning Support & Resources
kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu 831-755-6916 A150
Edeza, Delia
Administrative Assistant III
dedeza@hartnell.edu 831-755-6916 A152

 

Full-Time Faculty: Email: Office Extension: Location:
Beck, James, BA, MA
English as a Second Language Faculty
jbeck@hartnell.edu 831-755-6766 E312
Flores, Janet, BA, MA
Spanish Faculty
jflores@hartnell.edu 831-755-6934 D373
Hough, Jason, BA, MS, MA
Communication Studies Faculty
jhough@hartnell.edu 831-755-6994 E208
King, Carol, BA, MA
English as a Second Language Faculty
cking@hartnell.edu 831-755-6935 D387
Lanka, Sunita, BA, MA
English Faculty
slanka@hartnell.edu 831-755-6930 D303
Mendoza-Lewis, Rhea, BA, MA
English Faculty
rmendoza@hartnell.edu 831-755-6784 D364
Perez, Daniel, BA, MA
English Faculty
dperez@hartnell.edu 831-755-6785 D358
Pessagno, Janet, AA, BA
English Faculty
jpessagno@hartnell.edu 831-770-6133 D353
Petersen, Daniel, AB, MA
English Faculty
dpetersen@hartnell.edu 831-755-6953 D368
Plumb, Meagan, BA, MA
English Faculty
mplumb@hartnell.edu 831-755-6942 D355
Teutsch, Maria, BA, MA, MFA
English Faculty
mteutsch@hartnell.edu 831-755-6943 E318
Waddy, Ronald, BA, MA
English Faculty
rwaddy@hartnell.edu 831-755-6862 D357
Watson, Maya, BA, MA
English Faculty
mwatson@hartnell.edu 831-755-6883 D355
Yelland, Hetty, BA, MA, Ph.D.
English Faculty
hyelland@hartnell.edu 831-755-6779 D362

 

Part-Time Faculty: Email:
Arias, Aaron
English Adjunct Faculty
aarias@hartnell.edu
Brady, Brian
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
bbrady@hartnell.edu
Campos, Alejandra
Spanish Adjunct Faculty
acampos@hartnell.edu
Carney-Waddy, Susannah
English Adjunct Faculty
scarneywaddy@hartnell.edu
Cisneros, Mark
English Adjunct Faculty
mcisneros@hartnell.edu
De Pompeo, Jamie
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
jdepompeo@hartnell.edu
Farson, Joel
English Adjunct Faculty
jfarson@hartnell.edu
Fetler, Erik
English Adjunct Faculty
efetler@hartnell.edu
Flores, Marilu
Spanish Adjunct Faculty
mflores@hartnell.edu
Foultz, Jennifer
English Adjunct Faculty
jfoultz@hartnell.edu
Freestone, Sophie
English Adjunct Faculty
sfreestone@hartnell.edu
Frye, James
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
jfrye@hartnell.edu
Fujimoto, Susan
English Adjunct Faculty
sfujimoto@hartnell.edu
Hirasuna, Sera
English Adjunct Faculty
shirasuna@hartnell.edu
Huddleston, Judy
English Adjunct Faculty
jhuddleston@hartnell.edu
Mendez, Aurora
Spanish Adjunct Faculty
amendez@hartnell.edu
Mora, Glenda
English Adjunct Faculty
gmora@hartnell.edu
Palmeno, Ulises
English Adjunct Faculty
upalmeno@hartnell.edu
Park, Jaeduck
English Adjunct Faculty
jpark@hartnell.edu
Perucca-Ramirez, Marie
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
mperucca@hartnell.edu
Pirani, Ayaz
English Adjunct Faculty
apirani@hartnell.edu
Reyes, Jesus
Spanish Adjunt Faculty
jareyes@hartnell.edu
Rico, Humberto
Spanish Adjunct Faculty
hrico@hartnell.edu
Scimeca, Kelli
English Adjunct Faculty
kscimeca@hartnell.edu
Tabor, Janine
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
jtabor@hartnell.edu
Villicana, Jesus
English as a Second Language Adjunct Faculty
jvillicana@hartnell.edu
Young, Daphne
English Adjunct Faculty
dyoung@hartnell.edu