Faculty and Staff Contacts

Administrative Staff: Email: Office Extension: Locaton:
Funke, Renata
Dean of South County Education Services
rfunke@hartnell.edu 831-386-7100 KC218
Kessler, Kimberly
Administrative Assistant III
kkessler@hartnell.edu 831-386-7100 KC121
Galvan, Olga
Enrollment Services Specialist
ogalvan@hartnell.edu 831-386-7127 KC121
Rodriguez, Ernesto
Program Assistant II
erodriguez@hartnell.edu 831-386-7141 KC124

 

Full-Time Faculty: Email: Office Extension: Location:
DeHart, Mark
Diesel Technology Faculty
mdehart@hartnell.edu 831-770-7057 AC-D117
Diaz, Sergio
Counseling Faculty
sdiaz@hartnell.edu 831-386-7115 KC120
Ettinger, Steve
Music Faculty
settinger@hartnell.edu 831-755-6906 K123
Glazier, Marnie, BA, MFA, Ph.D.
Theatre Arts Faculty
mglazier@hartnell.edu 831-755-6980 K114
Lanka, Sunita, BA, MA, Ph. D.
English Faculty
slanka@hartnell.edu 831-386-7136 C215
Lopez, Gabriela
Counseling Faculty
glopez@hartnell.edu 831-386-7139 KC117
Rayappan, Mary
Math Faculty
mrayappan@hartnell.edu 831-755-6757 N9
Weber, Mark
Math Faculty
mweber@hartnell.edu 831-755-6947 D260

 

Part-Time Faculty: Email:
Arias, Aaron
English & English as a Second Language Faculty
aarias@hartnell.edu
Benton, Issac
Math Faculty
ibenton@hartnell.edu
Bishop, Karen kbishop@hartnell.edu
Bourne, Lisette
Art Faculty
lbourne@hartnell.edu
Braginton, Pauline pbraginton@hartnell.edu
Burns, Susanne sburns@hartnell.edu
Bynes, Jeff
English Faculty
jbynes@hartnell.edu
Chu, Ying
Math Faculty
ychu@hartnell.edu
Collins, Philip
Music Faculty
pcollins@hartnell.edu
Dryden, William wdryden@hartnell.edu
Gregorio, Dominic
Biology Faculty
dgregorio@hartnell.edu
Hambly, Milton
History Faculty
mhambly@hartnell.edu
Holland, Kristy
History Faculty
kholland@hartnell.edu
Houston, Chris
English Faculty
chouston@hartnell.edu
Jimenez, Ben
Administration of Justice Faculty
bjimenez@hartnell.edu
Lavoie, Derrick
Biology & Oceanography Faculty
dlavoie@hartnell.edu
Lutz, Barbara
Psychology Faculty
blutz@hartnell.edu
Lyman, Joshua
Communication Studies Faculty
jlyman@hartnell.edu
Mercado, Alvaro amercado@hartnell.edu
Mercuri, Ernest
Political Science Faculty
emercuri@hartnell.edu
Merville, Ann
Anthropology Faculty
amerville@hartnell.edu
Munoz, Tige
Economics Faculty
tmunoz@hartnell.edu
Oliva, Nereida noliva@hartnell.edu
Pantoja, Martha mpantoja@hartnell.edu
Park, Jaeduck
English Faculty
jpark@hartnell.edu
Rosenblum, Beth brosenblum@hartnell.edu
Sheppy, Barry
Spanish Faculty
bsheppy@hartnell.edu
Torres, Daniel dtorres@hartnell.edu
Villicana, Jesus jvillicana@hartnell.edu
Yun, Paul
English Faculty
pyun@hartnell.edu
Zuniga Emily
Counseling Faculty
ezuniga@hartnell.edu