Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Barbara Durham 831-770-6151 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services bdurham@hartnell.edu
Barry Sheppy Spanish Instructor Spanish 3 - King City Education Center bsheppy@hartnell.edu
Belen Gonzales 831-755-6717 Instructional Operations Specialist D - College Administration (North) bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Belinda Saechao-Jimmeye, MPH 831-770-6148 Program Assistant II B - Student Services bsaechao@hartnell.edu
Benjamin Figueroa 831-755-6995 Vice President of Administrative Services 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bfigueroa@hartnell.edu
Blanca Garcia Admin. Asst. I B - Student Services bIgarcia@hartnell.edu
Brandy Perkins Quitevis 831-755-6782 Program Assistant Languages & Fine Arts 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bquitevis@hartnell.edu
Brenda Jones 831-759-6029 Program Assistant II - College Pathways Team and Early Support Program Student Affairs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bjones@hartnell.edu
Brian Brady 831-755-6905 ESL Instructor Languages & Fine Arts bbrady@hartnell.edu
Brian Lofman, Ph.D. 831-755-6809 Dean Learning Support and Resources T - Institutional Planning & Effectiveness blofman@hartnell.edu
Bronwyn Moreno (831) 770-6126 Director of Student Affairs, Special Programs bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Carla Johnson (831) 755-6890 Early Support Program Student Affairs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus cjohnson@hartnell.edu
Carol Kimbrough 831-755-6856 Instructor, Psychology; Clinical Supervisor, Crisis Counseling Services; Curriculum Chair; Academic Senate President-Elect Social and Behavioral Sciences E - College Administration (South) ckimbrough@hartnell.edu
Celine Pinet Ph. D. 831-755-6905 Dean of Fine Arts and Social & Behavioral Sciences Social and Behavioral Sciences D - College Administration (North) cpinet@hartnell.edu
Cheryl O'Donnell 755-6740 E - College Administration (South) codonnell@hartnell.edu
Chris Moss 831 755-6859 Math, Science & Engineering cmoss@hartnell.edu
Christine Pedersen (831) 770-6118 Outreach and Internship Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus chpedersen@hartnell.edu
Christine Svendsen ext. 6851 Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus csvendsen@hartnell.edu

Pages