Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Dina Uribe 831-755-6800 Administrative Assistant II 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus duribe@hartnell.edu
Langston Johnson 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ljohnson@haartnell.edu
Laura Otero (Lark) (831) 755-6776 Instructional Technologist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lotero@hartnell.edu
Renata Funke 831-386−7100 Dean of Education Services, South County 3 - King City Education Center rfunke@hartnell.edu
Mariana Torres-Jimenez Downie (831)755-6796 Administrative Assistant II D - College Administration (North) mdownie@hartnell.edu
(Maria) Adriana Magallanes 831-770-6125 Program Assistant I 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mmagallanes@hartnell.edu
Vic Goodwin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Blanca Garcia Admin. Asst. I B - Student Services bIgarcia@hartnell.edu
Moises Almandariz HSI Director
Graciano Mendoza 831-755-6914 Vice President of Administrative Services E - College Administration (South) gmendoza@hartnell.edu
Elisa Lepine Interim Administrative Assistant E - College Administration (South) elepine@hartnell.edu
Jenny Santana 831-755-6975 Accounting Assistant E - College Administration (South) jsantana@hartnell.edu
Clint Cowden 831-755-6960 Dean of Career Technical Education & Workforce Development 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccowden@hartnell.edu
Alejandra Carrillo 831-755-6960 Administrative Assistant III 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus acarrillo@hartnell.edu
Bronwyn Moreno (831) 770-6126 Director of Student Affairs, Special Programs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Terri-Jean Pyer 831-755-6706 Associate Vice President of Human Resources and Equal Employment Opportunity D - College Administration (North) tpyer@hartnell.edu
Steve Otero 770-6107 Technology Specialist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) sotero@hartnell.edu
Sunil Smith Wide Receivers Coach

Pages