Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Namesort descending Ext Position Area Location Email
Emily Brandt BSRT, RRT-NPS 831-770-6157 Clinical Coordinator/Instructor Respiratory Care Practitioner 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ebrandt@hartnell.edu
Elsa Brisson 831-753-7071 Adjunct Family and Consumer Sciences and Health Education Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ebrisson@hartnell.edu
Theresa Carbajal 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services tcarbaja@hartnell.edu
Yvonne Carreon 831-755-6700 ext. 7721 Administrative Assistant Student Affairs Student Affairs B - Student Services ycarreon@hartnell.edu
Alejandra Carrillo (831) 759-6007 Program Assistant acarrillo@hartnell.edu
Alejandra Carrillo 831-755-6960 Administrative Assistant III 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus acarrillo@hartnell.edu
Melissa Casillas 831-755-6861 Grant Director of Farm Worker Educ & Advance Prog Alisal Campus - Building C mcasillas@hartnell.edu
Eric Castillo Assistant Linebackers Coach Athletics
Matt Collins 831-770-6122 Head Football Coach Athletics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mcollins@hartnell.edu
Leti Contreras 8317707053 Mathematics Instructor Mathematics D - College Administration (North) lcontreras@hartnell.edu
Claudia Contreras, MS 831-755-6970 Co-Site Director NASA MAA /Aerospace Education Lab Coordinator NASA MAA/Curriculum Coordinator K12 STEM Programs Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccontreras@hartnell.edu
J LaVerne Cook For all appointments 831-755-6820 Office 831-770-6137 Counselor/Articulation Officer/Faculty Instructor Counseling Instruction B - Student Services lcook@hartnell.edu
Matthew Coombs 831-755-6780 Vice President of Information and Technology Services mcoombs@hartnell.edu
Clinical Coordinator 831-770-6157 Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services
Jose Coria 831-755-6941 Computer Science Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus jcoria@hartnell.edu
Clint Cowden 831-755-6960 Dean of Career Technical Education & Workforce Development 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccowden@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu

Pages