Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Sam Pacheco 831-759-6002 History Instructor History 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus spacheco@hartnell.edu
Sara Sanchez (831) 759-6062 College Pathways Coordinator Student Affairs B - Student Services ssanchez@hartnell.edu
Senorina Vazquez 831-755-6743 Instructor Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus svazquez@hartnell.edu
Sivina Zepeda 831-755-6760 Specialist Student Affairs B - Student Services szepeda@hartnell.edu
Slava Bekker 831-759-6005 Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall sbekker@hartnell.edu
Steve Ettinger 755-6906 Instructor Music settinger@hartnell.edu
Steve Otero 770-6107 Technology Specialist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) sotero@hartnell.edu
Sunil Smith Wide Receivers Coach
Susan Ratliff 831-755-6945 Child Development Center Director Social and Behavioral Sciences M - Child Development Center sratliff@hartnell.edu
Suzie Payne 831-755-6752 Controller 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus spayne@hartnell.edu
Tanya Ho, MHA, RRT 831-770-6155 Respiratory Care Program Director Respiratory Care Practitioner 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus tho@hartnell.edu
Terri Ugale 831.755.6810 Executive Assistant E - College Administration (South) tugale@hartnell.edu
Terri-Jean Pyer 831-755-6706 Associate Vice President of Human Resources and Equal Employment Opportunity D - College Administration (North) tpyer@hartnell.edu
Theresa Carbajal 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services tcarbaja@hartnell.edu
Tina Esparza (831) 770-6170 Economics Instructor Economics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu
Toni Gifford 831-770-6147 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services tgifford@hartnell.edu
Tony Wilson 831-755-6119 Library Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) twilson@hartnell.edu
Ulises Palmeno Adjunct English Instructor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus upalmeno@hartnell.edu

Pages