Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Valentin Rodriguez 831-770-7078 Advanced Automotive Technology Automotive Technology Alisal Campus - Building D vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Vic Goodwin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Vince Lewis 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services vlewis@hartnell.edu
Virginia Williams 831-770-6143 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services vwilliams@hartnell.edu
Wendy Sosa (831) 759-6035 Program Assistant II (Student Success) Student Success Alisal Campus - Building A wsosa@hartnell.edu
Willard Lewallen, Ph.D. 831-755-6700 Superintendent/President E - College Administration (South) wlewallen@hartnell.edu
Yesenia Zamora 831-755-6806 Financial Aid Technician B - Student Services yzamora@hartnell.edu
Yoshiko Matsushita-Arao, Ph.D. (831) 755-6781 Psychology Instructor Psychology E - College Administration (South) YArao@hartnell.edu
Yuliana Vasquez 831-755-6723 Mi CASA Counselor 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus yvasquez@hartnell.edu
Yvonne Carreon 831-755-6700 ext. 7721 Administrative Assistant Student Affairs Student Affairs B - Student Services ycarreon@hartnell.edu
Shannon Bliss ​831.755-6875 Dean of Academic Affairs- Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building sbliss@hartnell.edu
Barbara Durham, DNP, RN, CNE Office: 831-770-6151 Cell: 831-809-5581 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bdurham@hartnell.edu
Elsa Brisson 831-753-7071 Adjunct Family and Consumer Sciences and Health Education Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ebrisson@hartnell.edu
Mohammed Yahdi (831) 755-6922 Mathematics Math, Science & Engineering moyahdi@gmail.com
Nancy Reyes (Villicana) 831 759-6082 TRiO Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) nreyes@hartnell.edu
Rebecca Fields 831-755-6921 Biological Science N - Merrill Hall rfields@hartnell.edu
Sonia Arteaga 831-755-6741 CSS Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus sarteaga@hartnell.edu
Alexander Edens Professor of Biological Sciences Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall AEdens@hartnell.edu

Pages