Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Namesort descending Ext Position Area Location Email
Maya Watson English Instructor English D - College Administration (North) mwatson@hartnell.edu
Andy Watt Head Softball Athletics H - Main Gym awatt@hartnell.edu
Jutta West (831) 755-6712 Records Evaluator Enrollment B - Student Services jwest@hartnell.edu
Cristina Westfall 831-755-6810 or 770-7025 Administrative Assistant II Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus cwestfall@hartnell.edu
Nancy Wheat 831-755-6881 Biology Instructor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building nwheat@hartnell.edu
Janeen Whitmore 831-770-6141 Nursing Faculty & Flex Coordinator Nursing & Allied Health jwhitmore@hartnell.edu
Virginia Williams 831-770-6143 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services vwilliams@hartnell.edu
La'Quana Williams, MPH 831-770-6154 Manager, Salinas Valley Health Professions Pathway Partnership Nursing & Allied Health A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lwilliams@hartnell.edu
Tony Wilson 831-755-6119 Library Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) twilson@hartnell.edu
Ann Wright 831-770-6112 Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall AWright@hartnell.edu
Mohammed Yahdi (831) 755-6922 Mathematics Math, Science & Engineering moyahdi@gmail.com
Lawrence Yee 831-755-6887 Chemistry Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall lyee@hartnell.edu
Yesenia Zamora 831-755-6806 Financial Aid Technician B - Student Services yzamora@hartnell.edu
Andrea Zarate 831-755-6885 Early Childhood Instructor Early Childhood Education J - Visual Arts azarate@hartnell.edu
Laura Zavala 831-759-6046 College Pathways Coordinator Student Affairs B - Student Services lzavala@hartnell.edu
Christopher Zepeda 831-755-6845 Head Cross Country & Track and Field Coach/Health Instructor Athletics H - Main Gym czepeda@hartnell.edu
Sivina Zepeda 831-755-6760 Specialist Student Affairs B - Student Services szepeda@hartnell.edu

Pages