Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Namesort descending Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Cheryl O'Donnell 755-6740 E - College Administration (South) codonnell@hartnell.edu
Chris Moss 831 755-6859 Math, Science & Engineering cmoss@hartnell.edu
Christine Pedersen (831) 770-6118 Outreach and Internship Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus chpedersen@hartnell.edu
Christine Svendsen ext. 6851 Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus csvendsen@hartnell.edu
Christopher Zepeda 831-755-6845 Head Cross Country & Track and Field Coach/Health Instructor Athletics H - Main Gym czepeda@hartnell.edu
Claudia Contreras, MS 831-755-6970 Co-Site Director NASA MAA /Aerospace Education Lab Coordinator NASA MAA/Curriculum Coordinator K12 STEM Programs Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccontreras@hartnell.edu
Clementina Macias 831-755-6861 Farmworker Education and Advancement Program Agriculture Business & Technology Institute cmacias@hartnell.edu
Clinical Coordinator 831-770-6157 Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services
Clint Cowden 831-755-6960 Dean of Career Technical Education & Workforce Development 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccowden@hartnell.edu
Cristina Westfall 831-755-6810 or 770-7025 Administrative Assistant II Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus cwestfall@hartnell.edu
Daniel Kaplan (831) 809.9086 Human Physiology Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall dkaplan@hartnell.edu
Daniel Jimmeye 831-755-6869 Multimedia Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) djimmeye@hartnell.edu
Daniel Petersen 831-755-6953 English Instructor English dpetersen@hartnell.edu
David Techaira 831-755-6835 Grants and Accounting Manager 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus dtechair@hartnell.edu
David Techaira, supervisor 831-755-6835 Supervisor E - College Administration (South) dsanchez@hartnell.edu
Dawn Henry 831.770.6195 Administrative Assistant III 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus dhenry@hartnell.edu
Deb Pyle 770-7034 MESA S - STEM Center Building dpyle@hartnell.edu
Deborah Stephens (831) 759-6064 Systems/Technology Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) dstephens@hartnell.edu

Pages