Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Dora Sanchez, supervisor 831-755-6951 Supervisor E - College Administration (South) dsanchez@hartnell.edu
Dr. Pauline Braginton, Ph.D Math Instructor Mathematics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus pbraginton@hartnell.edu
Elisa Lepine Interim Administrative Assistant E - College Administration (South) elepine@hartnell.edu
Elizabeth Gonzalez (831) 759-6082 TRiO and Dreamers Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) elgonzalez@hartnell.edu
Emily Brandt BSRT, RRT-NPS 831-770-6157 Clinical Coordinator/Instructor Respiratory Care Practitioner 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ebrandt@hartnell.edu
Eric Becerra 831-770-7070 HEP Director Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ebecerra@hartnell.edu
Eric Castillo Assistant Linebackers Coach Athletics
Erica Ruano 831-770-6195 Accounting Assistant E - College Administration (South) eruano@hartnell.edu
Ernesto Rodriguez 831-386-7141 Program Assistant II Student Success 3 - King City Education Center erodriguez@hartnell.edu
Esmeralda (Montenegro) Owen 831-755-6810 Director of Communications E - College Administration (South) emontenegro@hartnell.edu
Eva Diaz 831 759-6013 TRiO Administrative Assistant Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) ediaz@hartnell.edu
Frances Gutierrez (831) 755-6709 Program Assistant D - College Administration (North) fgutierr@hartnell.edu
Frank Henderson (831) 755-6738 or 6815 Tutorial Services Coordinator Instructional Aide A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) fhenders@hartnell.edu
Gemma Uribe-Cruz 831-759-6058 Veterans Counselor 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus guribe@hartnell.edu
Graciano Mendoza 831-755-6914 Vice President of Administrative Services E - College Administration (South) gmendoza@hartnell.edu
Greg Perkins Math Instructor Mathematics gperkins@hartnell.edu
Hermelinda Rocha-Tabera 831-755-6750 Instructor (Early Childhood Education) Learning Support and Resources hrocha@hartnell.edu
Imelda Suarez 831-759-6093 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus isuarez@hartnell.edu

Pages