Faculty & Staff Directory

2/21/2018 - The Faculty Directory is undergoing a major renovation and will be back shortly, sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Martha Suarez 831-755-6950 Admin. Assistant II L - Maintenance, Operations and Receiving msuarez@hartnell.edu
Bronwyn Moreno (831) 770-6126 Director of Student Affairs, Special Programs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Graciano Mendoza 831-755-6914 Vice President of Administrative Services E - College Administration (South) gmendoza@hartnell.edu
Debra Kaczmar, PhD-c, RN, CNE 831-770-6146 Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health B - Student Services dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Terri-Jean Pyer 831-755-6706 Associate Vice President of Human Resources and Equal Employment Opportunity D - College Administration (North) tpyer@hartnell.edu
Steve Otero 770-6107 Technology Specialist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) sotero@hartnell.edu
Joanne Pleak 831-755-6870 Facilities and Events Scheduler A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jpleak@hartnell.edu
Joseph Reyes 831-755-6814 Executive Director - Facilities Planning and Construction Management E - College Administration (South) jreyes@hartnell.edu
Marty Parsons 831-755-6914 Vice President E - College Administration (South) mparsons@hartnell.edu
James Fitch 831-759-6003 Web Administrator Advanced Technology & Applied Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfitch@hartnell.edu
Cristina Westfall 831-755-6810 or 770-7025 Administrative Assistant II Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus cwestfall@hartnell.edu
Claudia Contreras, MS 831-755-6970 Co-Site Director NASA MAA /Aerospace Education Lab Coordinator NASA MAA/Curriculum Coordinator K12 STEM Programs Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccontreras@hartnell.edu
Albert Graham III 831-759-6088 Lead Faculty Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus agraham@hartnell.edu
Christine Pedersen (831) 770-6118 Outreach and Internship Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus chpedersen@hartnell.edu
Joey Eubanks Running Backs Coach Athletics
Roy Moody Assistant Wide Receivers/Special Teams Coach Athletics
Eric Castillo Assistant Linebackers Coach Athletics
Matt Collins 831-770-6122 Head Football Coach Athletics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mcollins@hartnell.edu

Pages