Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Positionsort descending Area Location Email
Nancy Wheat 831-755-6881 Biology Instructor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building nwheat@hartnell.edu
Jon Hubbard --- Biology Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall jhubbard@hartnell.edu
Joni Black 831-755-6882 Biology Laboratory Technician Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall jblack@hartnell.edu
Paul Luciano 831-755-6996 Budget and Grants Accountant E - College Administration (South) pluciano@hartnell.edu
Nancy Trout Business, Accounting Instructor Business 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ntrout@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Yee 831-755-6887 Chemistry Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall lyee@hartnell.edu
Amy Taketomo 831-755-6886 Chemistry Instructor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building ataketomo@hartnell.edu
Susan Ratliff 831-755-6945 Child Development Center Director Social and Behavioral Sciences M - Child Development Center sratliff@hartnell.edu
Mariana Jimenez 831.755.6807 Childcare Coordinator D - College Administration (North) mjimenez@hartnell.edu
Emily Brandt BSRT, RRT-NPS 831-770-6157 Clinical Coordinator/Instructor Respiratory Care Practitioner 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ebrandt@hartnell.edu
Claudia Contreras, MS 831-755-6970 Co-Site Director NASA MAA /Aerospace Education Lab Coordinator NASA MAA/Curriculum Coordinator K12 STEM Programs Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccontreras@hartnell.edu
Laura Zavala 831-759-6046 College Pathways Coordinator Student Affairs B - Student Services lzavala@hartnell.edu
Sara Sanchez (831) 759-6062 College Pathways Coordinator Student Affairs B - Student Services ssanchez@hartnell.edu
Jason Hough (831) 755-6994 Communication Studies Instructor/Director of Forensics Communication Studies 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jhough@hartnell.edu
Jose Coria 831-755-6941 Computer Science Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus jcoria@hartnell.edu
Suzie Payne 831-755-6752 Controller 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus spayne@hartnell.edu
Norma Isela Cuevas 831.759.6007 Counselor/ Transfer and Career Center Coordinator Counseling Instruction C - Student Center ncuevas@hartnell.edu
J LaVerne Cook For all appointments 831-755-6820 Office 831-770-6137 Counselor/Articulation Officer/Faculty Instructor Counseling Instruction B - Student Services lcook@hartnell.edu

Pages