Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Ivan Guerrero (831) 755-6826 Athletics iguerrero@hartnell.edu
J LaVerne Cook For all appointments 831-755-6820 Office 831-770-6137 Counselor/Articulation Officer/Faculty Instructor Counseling Instruction B - Student Services lcook@hartnell.edu
J. Taylor Finell History Instructor History C - Student Center jfinell@hartnell.edu
Jacqueline Flores (831) 755-6822 Administrative Assistant Student Affairs B - Student Services jaflores@hartnell.edu
James Fitch 831-759-6003 Web Administrator Advanced Technology & Applied Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfitch@hartnell.edu
Jamie Pedroza (831)755-6841 Head Women's Volleyball Coach Physical Education jpedroza@hartnell.edu
Janeen Whitmore 831-770-6141 Nursing Faculty & Flex Coordinator Nursing & Allied Health jwhitmore@hartnell.edu
Jason Hough (831) 755-6994 Communication Studies Instructor/Director of Forensics Communication Studies 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jhough@hartnell.edu
Jeff McGrath 831-755-6988 Adjunct Theatre Arts Instructor/Production Manager The Western Stage Theater Arts K - Performing Arts / Western Stage jmcgrath@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Grohol History Instructor Social Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jgrohol@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Kato Adjunct Biological Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jkato@hartnell.edu
Jenny Santana 831-755-6975 Accounting Assistant E - College Administration (South) jsantana@hartnell.edu
Jessica Lopez 831-759-6007 Transfer and Career Center Program Assistant Student Affairs C - Student Center jelopez@hartnell.edu
Jill Sweeney 831-755-6000 Food Service Manager C - Student Center jsweeney@hartnell.edu
Jim Riley 831-755-6749 Instructor Mathematics D - College Administration (North) jriley@hartnell.edu
Joanne Pleak 831-755-6870 Facilities and Events Scheduler A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jpleak@hartnell.edu
Joanne Venegas 831-755-6830 Admin. Assistant Physical Education H - Main Gym jvenegas@hartnell.edu
Joel Farson (831) 262-3787 Instructor English jfarson@hartnell.edu

Pages