Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Joey Eubanks Running Backs Coach Athletics
John Glazier Languages & Fine Arts jglazier@hartnell.edu
Joni Black 831-755-6882 Biology Laboratory Technician Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall jblack@hartnell.edu
Jorge Sanchez (831) 755-6780 Instructor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jsanchez@hartnell.edu
Jose Coria 831-755-6941 Computer Science Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus jcoria@hartnell.edu
Joseph Reyes 831-755-6814 Executive Director - Facilities Planning and Construction Management E - College Administration (South) jreyes@hartnell.edu
Justin Hansen Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers Coach Athletics jhansen@hartnell.edu
Jutta West (831) 755-6712 Records Evaluator Enrollment B - Student Services jwest@hartnell.edu
Karen Martinez 831-755-6997 Accounting Technician 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus
Katherine Harris Biological Science kharris@hartnell.edu
Kathy Mendelsohn (831) 755-6916 Dean of Academic Affairs, Languages, Learning Support & Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Kayla Dolan 831-755-6996 Accounting Assistant kdolan@hartnell.edu
Keith Ducote Adjunct Instructor of Geography Geography N - Merrill Hall kducote@hartnell.edu
Kerri Ryer Adjunct Instructor of Political Science Political Science C - Student Center kryer@hartnell.edu
Kimberly Kessler 831-386-7100 Administrative Assistant III South County Education Services 3 - King City Education Center kkessler@hartnell.edu
Kristen Arps Professional Expert Agriculture Business & Technology Institute 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus karps@hartnell.edu
La'Quana Williams, MPH 831-770-6154 Manager, Salinas Valley Health Professions Pathway Partnership Nursing & Allied Health A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lwilliams@hartnell.edu
Langston Johnson 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ljohnson@haartnell.edu

Pages