Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Kerri Ryer Adjunct Instructor of Political Science Political Science C - Student Center kryer@hartnell.edu
Kimberly Kessler 831-386-7100 Administrative Assistant III South County Education Services 3 - King City Education Center kkessler@hartnell.edu
Kristen Arps Professional Expert Agriculture Business & Technology Institute 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus karps@hartnell.edu
La'Quana Williams, MPH 831-770-6154 Manager, Salinas Valley Health Professions Pathway Partnership Nursing & Allied Health A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lwilliams@hartnell.edu
Langston Johnson 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ljohnson@haartnell.edu
Larry Adams 831-755-6778 Political Science Instructor Political Science ladams@hartnell.edu
Laura Fatuzzo 831-770-7017 Instructor of Physics Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu
Laura Otero (Lark) (831) 755-6776 Instructional Technologist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lotero@hartnell.edu
Laura Warren 831-755-6995 Executive Assistant 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus lwarren@hartnell.edu
Laura Zavala 831-759-6046 College Pathways Coordinator Student Affairs B - Student Services lzavala@hartnell.edu
Laurence London 831-970-7299 Instructor Agricultural Production laurencenalondon@gmail.com
Lauri Strandberg 831-818-0240 Adjunct Instructor Chemistry Chemistry N - Merrill Hall lstrandberg@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Adams III 831-755-6778 Instructor Political Science E - College Administration (South) ladams@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Yee 831-755-6887 Chemistry Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall lyee@hartnell.edu
Leti Contreras 8317707053 Mathematics Instructor Mathematics D - College Administration (North) lcontreras@hartnell.edu
Lindsey Bertomen 831-755-6742 Instructor, Administration for Justice Administration of Justice lbertomen@hartnell.edu
Lisa Storm (831)755-6745 Instructor (Administration of Justice) Social and Behavioral Sciences E - College Administration (South) lstorm@hartnell.edu
Lorena Nuñez (831) 755-6945 M - Child Development Center lnunez@hartnell.edu

Pages