Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Mitra Namvar Math Instructor Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mnamvar@hartnell.com
Mohammed Yahdi (831) 755-6922 Mathematics Math, Science & Engineering moyahdi@gmail.com
Robert Barminski 831-770-7056 Geology/Oceanography Instructor Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus rbarminski@hartnell.edu
Alicia Steinhardt Use email to communicate with this instructor. Science Activity Director Math, Science & Engineering asteinhardt@hartnell.edu
Pimol Moth 831-755-6893 Astronomy Instructor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building pmoth@hartnell.edu
Kelly Locke 831-755-6758 Math Faculty Math, Science & Engineering D - College Administration (North) klocke@hartnell.edu
Jon Hubbard --- Biology Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall jhubbard@hartnell.edu
Alicia Ramirez (831) 755-6875 Administrative Assistant III Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building aramirez@hartnell.edu
Mary Touton Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall mtouton@hartnell.edu
Andrew Lindsey (831)-755-6913 Planetarium Coordinator Math, Science & Engineering S - 101: Hartnell College Planetarium alindsey@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Yee 831-755-6887 Chemistry Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall lyee@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu
Slava Bekker 831-759-6005 Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall sbekker@hartnell.edu
Maggie Melone-Echiburu (831) 755-6970 Director K-12 STEM Programs Math, Science & Engineering 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus mmelone@hartnell.edu
Brian Lofman, Ph.D. 831-755-6809 Dean Learning Support and Resources D - College Administration (North) blofman@hartnell.edu
Delia S. Edeza 831-755-6916 Administrative Assistant III Learning Support and Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) dedeza@hartnell.edu
Hermelinda Rocha-Tabera 831-755-6750 Instructor (Early Childhood Education) Learning Support and Resources hrocha@hartnell.edu

Pages