Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Namesort descending Ext Position Area Location Email
Elisa Lepine Interim Administrative Assistant E - College Administration (South) elepine@hartnell.edu
Willard Lewallen, Ph.D. 831-755-6700 Superintendent/President E - College Administration (South) wlewallen@hartnell.edu
Vince Lewis 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services vlewis@hartnell.edu
YaoTang Liao Instructor of Physics, Math , and Astronomy Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus yliao@hartnell.edu
Reference Librarians (831) 759-6078 A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) reference@hartnell.edu
Andrew Lindsey (831)-755-6913 Planetarium Coordinator Math, Science & Engineering S - 101: Hartnell College Planetarium alindsey@hartnell.edu
Kelly Locke 831-755-6758 Math Faculty Math, Science & Engineering D - College Administration (North) klocke@hartnell.edu
Brian Lofman, Ph.D. 831-755-6809 Dean Learning Support and Resources D - College Administration (North) blofman@hartnell.edu
Laurence London 831-970-7299 Instructor Agricultural Production laurencenalondon@gmail.com
Jessica Lopez 831-759-6007 Transfer and Career Center Program Assistant Student Affairs C - Student Center jelopez@hartnell.edu
Paul Luciano 831-755-6996 Budget and Grants Accountant E - College Administration (South) pluciano@hartnell.edu
Diana Maceira 831-759-6054 Assessment Technician Student Affairs B - Student Services dmaceira@hartnell.edu
Clementina Macias 831-755-6861 Farmworker Education and Advancement Program Agriculture Business & Technology Institute cmacias@hartnell.edu
Robert Maffei 831-755-6744 Accounting and Business Instructor, Samuel Moore Walton Fellow, Past Entrepreneur Champion Business D - College Administration (North) rmaffei@hartnell.edu
(Maria) Adriana Magallanes 831-770-6125 Program Assistant I 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mmagallanes@hartnell.edu
Karen Martinez 831-755-6997 Accounting Technician 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus
Max Matsuhara Offensive Line Coach Athletics
Yoshiko Matsushita-Arao, Ph.D. (831) 755-6781 Psychology Instructor Psychology E - College Administration (South) YArao@hartnell.edu

Pages