Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Positionsort descending Area Location Email
Laura Warren 831-755-6995 Executive Assistant 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus lwarren@hartnell.edu
Terri Ugale 831.755.6810 Executive Assistant E - College Administration (South) tugale@hartnell.edu
Joseph Reyes 831-755-6814 Executive Director - Facilities Planning and Construction Management E - College Administration (South) jreyes@hartnell.edu
Joanne Pleak 831-755-6870 Facilities and Events Scheduler A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jpleak@hartnell.edu
Clementina Macias 831-755-6861 Farmworker Education and Advancement Program Agriculture Business & Technology Institute cmacias@hartnell.edu
Yesenia Zamora 831-755-6806 Financial Aid Technician B - Student Services yzamora@hartnell.edu
Jill Sweeney 831-755-6000 Food Service Manager C - Student Center jsweeney@hartnell.edu
Robert Barminski 831-770-7056 Geology/Oceanography Instructor Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus rbarminski@hartnell.edu
Melissa Casillas 831-755-6861 Grant Director of Farm Worker Educ & Advance Prog Alisal Campus - Building C mcasillas@hartnell.edu
David Techaira 831-755-6835 Grants and Accounting Manager 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus dtechair@hartnell.edu
Christopher Zepeda 831-755-6845 Head Cross Country & Track and Field Coach/Health Instructor Athletics H - Main Gym czepeda@hartnell.edu
Matt Collins 831-770-6122 Head Football Coach Athletics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mcollins@hartnell.edu
Andrew Vasher 831/755-6844 Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics H - Main Gym avasher@hartnell.edu
Andy Watt Head Softball Athletics H - Main Gym awatt@hartnell.edu
Mary Ann Toney 831-320-7288 Head Women's Basketball Coach Physical Education H - Main Gym mtoney@hartnell.edu
Jamie Pedroza (831)755-6841 Head Women's Volleyball Coach Physical Education jpedroza@hartnell.edu
Isaura Arreguin (831)770-7070 HEP Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus iarreguin@hartnell.edu
Eric Becerra 831-770-7070 HEP Director Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ebecerra@hartnell.edu

Pages