Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Lori Kildal, Ph.D. 831-770−7091 Vice President of Academic Affairs/Accreditation Liaison Officer General D - College Administration (North) lkildal@hartnell.edu
Louann Raras (831) 770-6166; FAX: (831) 755-6937 Human Resources Specialist D - College Administration (North) lraras@hartnell.edu
Lourdes Sanchez (831) 755-6960 Division Administrative Assistant III 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus lsanchez@hartnell.edu
Lucy Trafton 831-755-6700 B - Student Services mtrafton@hartnell.edu
Maggie Melone-Echiburu (831) 755-6970 Director K-12 STEM Programs Math, Science & Engineering 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus mmelone@hartnell.edu
Mai Ryuno Art mryuno@hartnell.edu
Manuel Bersamin 831 759-6036 Director, Student Support Services/TRiO Program Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) mbersami@hartnell.edu
Margaret (Peggy) Mayfield 831-755-6898 Technical Services & Lead Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) mmayfield@hartnell.edu
Maria Schlotthauer 831-755-6909 Veterans Certifying Official C - Student Center mschlotthauer@hartnell.edu
Mariana Jimenez 831.755.6807 Childcare Coordinator D - College Administration (North) mjimenez@hartnell.edu
Mariana Torres-Jimenez Downie (831)755-6796 Administrative Assistant II D - College Administration (North) mdownie@hartnell.edu
Marina Reyes 831-755-6711 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B - Student Services mreyes@hartnell.edu
Mark Dehart 831-770-7057 Advanced Diesel Technology Advanced Diesel Technology Alisal Campus - Building D mdehart@hartnell.edu
Marlene Tapia 831 755-6860 EOPS Specialist Student Affairs mtapia@hartnell.edu
Marty Parsons 831-755-6914 Vice President E - College Administration (South) mparsons@hartnell.edu
Mary Ann Toney 831-320-7288 Head Women's Basketball Coach Physical Education H - Main Gym mtoney@hartnell.edu
Mary Davis 831-770-6153 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services mdavis@hartnell.edu
Mary Dominguez (831) 755-6714 Appointments can be made by contacting my Administrative Assistant, Yvonne Carreon Dean of Student Affairs/Enrollment Services Enrollment B - Student Services mdomingu@hartnell.edu

Pages