Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Namesort descending Ext Position Area Location Email
Margaret (Peggy) Mayfield 831-755-6898 Technical Services & Lead Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) mmayfield@hartnell.edu
Jeff McGrath 831-755-6988 Adjunct Theatre Arts Instructor/Production Manager The Western Stage Theater Arts K - Performing Arts / Western Stage jmcgrath@hartnell.edu
Maggie Melone-Echiburu (831) 755-6970 Director K-12 STEM Programs Math, Science & Engineering 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus mmelone@hartnell.edu
Kathy Mendelsohn (831) 755-6916 Dean of Academic Affairs, Languages, Learning Support & Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Graciano Mendoza 831-755-6914 Vice President of Administrative Services E - College Administration (South) gmendoza@hartnell.edu
Rhea Mendoza-Lewis 831-755-6784 Instructor English D - College Administration (North) rmendoza@hartnell.edu
Roy Moody Assistant Wide Receivers/Special Teams Coach Athletics
Alexandra Moreno 831-759-6054 Assessment Technician Student Success B - Student Services amoreno@hartnell.edu
Bronwyn Moreno (831) 770-6126 Director of Student Affairs, Special Programs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Chris Moss 831 755-6859 Math, Science & Engineering cmoss@hartnell.edu
Pimol Moth 831-755-6893 Astronomy Instructor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building pmoth@hartnell.edu
Peggy Munoz-Meador Political Science Instructor, Adjunct Political Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus pmunoz@hartnell.edu
Mitra Namvar Math Instructor Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mnamvar@hartnell.com
Norma Nichols 831-759-6044 TRiO/CalWORKS Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) nnichols@hartnell.edu
Lorena Nuñez (831) 755-6945 M - Child Development Center lnunez@hartnell.edu
Cheryl O'Donnell 755-6740 E - College Administration (South) codonnell@hartnell.edu
Steve Otero 770-6107 Technology Specialist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) sotero@hartnell.edu
Laura Otero (Lark) (831) 755-6776 Instructional Technologist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lotero@hartnell.edu

Pages