Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Positionsort descending Area Location Email
J. Taylor Finell History Instructor History C - Student Center jfinell@hartnell.edu
Sam Pacheco 831-759-6002 History Instructor History 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus spacheco@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Grohol History Instructor Social Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jgrohol@hartnell.edu
Moises Almandariz HSI Director
Isabel Ferraris Human Anatomy and Physiology Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall iferraris@hartnell.edu
Daniel Kaplan (831) 809.9086 Human Physiology Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall dkaplan@hartnell.edu
Louann Raras (831) 770-6166; FAX: (831) 755-6937 Human Resources Specialist D - College Administration (North) lraras@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Fellguth 831-521-4253 Instructional Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfellguth@hartnell.edu
Belen Gonzales 831-755-6717 Instructional Operations Specialist D - College Administration (North) bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Laura Otero (Lark) (831) 755-6776 Instructional Technologist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lotero@hartnell.edu
Rhea Mendoza-Lewis 831-755-6784 Instructor English D - College Administration (North) rmendoza@hartnell.edu
Alex Stoykov 8312295781 Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus astoykov@hartnell.edu
Senorina Vazquez 831-755-6743 Instructor Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus svazquez@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Adams III 831-755-6778 Instructor Political Science E - College Administration (South) ladams@hartnell.edu
Steve Ettinger 755-6906 Instructor Music settinger@hartnell.edu
Jorge Sanchez (831) 755-6780 Instructor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jsanchez@hartnell.edu
Joel Farson (831) 262-3787 Instructor English jfarson@hartnell.edu
Jim Riley 831-755-6749 Instructor Mathematics D - College Administration (North) jriley@hartnell.edu

Pages