Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Mary Touton Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall mtouton@hartnell.edu
Matt Collins 831-770-6122 Head Football Coach Athletics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mcollins@hartnell.edu
Matthew Coombs 831-755-6780 Vice President of Information and Technology Services mcoombs@hartnell.edu
Max Matsuhara Offensive Line Coach Athletics
Maya Watson English Instructor English D - College Administration (North) mwatson@hartnell.edu
Meagan Plumb 831-755-6942 Instructor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mplumb@hartnell.edu
Melissa Casillas 831-755-6861 Grant Director of Farm Worker Educ & Advance Prog Alisal Campus - Building C mcasillas@hartnell.edu
Michael Davis 831-755-6964 Welding Instructor / Department Head Welding Technology Alisal Campus - Building B mldavis@hartnell.edu
Michael Hooper English Professor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mhooper@hartnell.edu
Mike Phillips Defensive Line Coach Athletics
Miriam Vazquez-Gonzalez 831.755.6723 Mi CASA Program Assistant 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mvazquez@hartnell.edu
Mitra Namvar Math Instructor Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mnamvar@hartnell.com
Mitzi Alexander EOPS/CARE Counselor Student Success 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus malexander@hartnell.edu
Mohammad Tarek Hussain 1-831-770-7052 Mathematics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mhussain@hartnell.edu
Moises Almandariz HSI Director
Monica Galvan 831-755-6820 STEM - MESA Counselor Counseling Instruction B - Student Services mgalvan@hartnell.edu
Nancy Schur-Beymer 831-770-6150 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services nschur@hartnell.edu
Nancy Trout Business, Accounting Instructor Business 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ntrout@hartnell.edu

Pages