Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Meagan Plumb 831-755-6942 Instructor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mplumb@hartnell.edu
Michael Davis 831-755-6964 Welding Instructor / Department Head Welding Technology Alisal Campus - Building B mldavis@hartnell.edu
Michael Hooper English Professor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mhooper@hartnell.edu
Mike Phillips Defensive Line Coach Athletics
Miriam Vazquez-Gonzalez 831-755-6723 Program Assistant D - College Administration (North) mvazquez@hartnell.edu
Miriam Vazquez-Gonzalez 831.755.6723 Program Assistant D - College Administration (North) mvazquez@hartnell.edu
Mitra Namvar Math Instructor Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mnamvar@hartnell.com
Mitzi Alexander EOPS/CARE Counselor Student Success 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus malexander@hartnell.edu
Mohammad Tarek Hussain 1-831-770-7052 Mathematics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mhussain@hartnell.edu
Moises Almandariz HSI Director
Monica Galvan 831-755-6820 STEM - MESA Counselor Counseling Instruction B - Student Services mgalvan@hartnell.edu
Nancy Schur-Beymer 831-770-6150 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services nschur@hartnell.edu
Nancy Trout Business, Accounting Instructor Business 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ntrout@hartnell.edu
Nancy Wheat 831-755-6881 Biology Instructor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building nwheat@hartnell.edu
Nicholas Pasquale Mathematics Instructor Mathematics npasquale@hartnell.edu
Norma Isela Cuevas 831.759.6007 Counselor/ Transfer and Career Center Coordinator Counseling Instruction C - Student Center ncuevas@hartnell.edu
Norma Nichols 831-759-6044 TRiO/CalWORKS Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) nnichols@hartnell.edu
Olga Galvan 831-386-7100 Agriculture Business & Technology Institute 3 - King City Education Center ogalvan@hartnell.edu

Pages