Faculty & Staff Directory

2/21/2018 - The Faculty Directory is undergoing a major renovation and will be back shortly, sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Yvonne Carreon 831-755-6700 ext. 7721 Administrative Assistant Student Affairs Student Affairs B - Student Services ycarreon@hartnell.edu
Amy Barret-Burnett 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services aburnett@hartnell.edu
Theresa Carbajal 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services tcarbaja@hartnell.edu
Eva Diaz 831 759-6013 TRiO Administrative Assistant Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) ediaz@hartnell.edu
Norma Nichols 831-759-6044 TRiO/CalWORKS Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) nnichols@hartnell.edu
Imelda Suarez 831-759-6093 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus isuarez@hartnell.edu
Nancy Reyes (Villicana) 831 759-6082 TRiO Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) nreyes@hartnell.edu
Carla Johnson (831) 755-6890 Early Support Program Student Affairs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus cjohnson@hartnell.edu
Isaura Arreguin (831)770-7070 HEP Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus iarreguin@hartnell.edu
Sara Sanchez (831) 759-6062 College Pathways Coordinator Student Affairs B - Student Services ssanchez@hartnell.edu
Eric Becerra 831-770-7070 HEP Director Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ebecerra@hartnell.edu
Jacqueline Flores (831) 755-6822 Administrative Assistant Student Affairs B - Student Services jaflores@hartnell.edu
Ana Valles (831) 755-6811 Scholarship Assistant/Financial Aid Technician Student Affairs B - Student Services avalles@hartnell.edu
Manuel Bersamin 831 759-6036 Director, Student Support Services/TRiO Program Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) mbersami@hartnell.edu
Elizabeth Gonzalez (831) 759-6082 TRiO and Dreamers Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) elgonzalez@hartnell.edu
Marina Reyes 831-755-6711 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B - Student Services mreyes@hartnell.edu
Denyss Estrada (831) 755-6820 Title V Grant STEM & Early Support Program Student Affairs B - Student Services destrada@hartnell.edu
Laura Zavala 831-759-6046 College Pathways Coordinator Student Affairs B - Student Services lzavala@hartnell.edu

Pages