Faculty & Staff Directory

2/21/2018 - The Faculty Directory is undergoing a major renovation and will be back shortly, sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Namesort descending Ext Position Area Location Email
Sam Pacheco 831-759-6002 History Instructor History 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus spacheco@hartnell.edu
Ulises Palmeno Adjunct English Instructor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus upalmeno@hartnell.edu
Marty Parsons 831-755-6914 Vice President E - College Administration (South) mparsons@hartnell.edu
Nicholas Pasquale Mathematics Instructor Mathematics npasquale@hartnell.edu
Suzie Payne 831-755-6752 Controller 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus spayne@hartnell.edu
Christine Pedersen (831) 770-6118 Outreach and Internship Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus chpedersen@hartnell.edu
Jamie Pedroza (831)755-6841 Head Women's Volleyball Coach Physical Education jpedroza@hartnell.edu
Greg Perkins Math Instructor Mathematics gperkins@hartnell.edu
Brandy Perkins Quitevis 831-755-6782 Program Assistant Languages & Fine Arts 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bquitevis@hartnell.edu
Daniel Petersen 831-755-6953 English Instructor English dpetersen@hartnell.edu
Susan Pheasant 831.755.6702 Director - Agricultural Business & Technology Institute Agriculture Business & Technology Institute 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus spheasant@hartnell.edu
Mike Phillips Defensive Line Coach Athletics
Celine Pinet Ph. D. 831-755-6905 Dean of Fine Arts and Social & Behavioral Sciences Social and Behavioral Sciences D - College Administration (North) cpinet@hartnell.edu
Joanne Pleak 831-755-6870 Facilities and Events Scheduler A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jpleak@hartnell.edu
Meagan Plumb 831-755-6942 Instructor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mplumb@hartnell.edu
Terri-Jean Pyer 831-755-6706 Associate Vice President of Human Resources and Equal Employment Opportunity D - College Administration (North) tpyer@hartnell.edu
Deb Pyle 770-7034 MESA S - STEM Center Building dpyle@hartnell.edu
Alicia Ramirez (831) 755-6875 Administrative Assistant III Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building aramirez@hartnell.edu

Pages