Faculty & Staff Directory

2/21/2018 - The Faculty Directory is undergoing a major renovation and will be back shortly, sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Positionsort descending Area Location Email
Lawrence Adams III 831-755-6778 Instructor Political Science E - College Administration (South) ladams@hartnell.edu
Steve Ettinger 755-6906 Instructor Music settinger@hartnell.edu
Jorge Sanchez (831) 755-6780 Instructor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jsanchez@hartnell.edu
Joel Farson (831) 262-3787 Instructor English jfarson@hartnell.edu
Jim Riley 831-755-6749 Instructor Mathematics D - College Administration (North) jriley@hartnell.edu
Meagan Plumb 831-755-6942 Instructor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mplumb@hartnell.edu
Laurence London 831-970-7299 Instructor Agricultural Production laurencenalondon@gmail.com
Lisa Storm (831)755-6745 Instructor (Administration of Justice) Social and Behavioral Sciences E - College Administration (South) lstorm@hartnell.edu
Hermelinda Rocha-Tabera 831-755-6750 Instructor (Early Childhood Education) Learning Support and Resources hrocha@hartnell.edu
YaoTang Liao Instructor of Physics, Math , and Astronomy Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus yliao@hartnell.edu
Jeffery Hughey 831-770-7054 Instructor of Biology Biological Science N - Merrill Hall jhughey@hartnell.edu
Laura Fatuzzo 831-770-7017 Instructor of Physics Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu
Lindsey Bertomen 831-755-6742 Instructor, Administration for Justice Administration of Justice lbertomen@hartnell.edu
Carol Kimbrough, MA, MFT 831-755-6856 Instructor, Psychology; Clinical Supervisor, Crisis Counseling Services; Former Curriculum Chair; Past-president, Academic Senate Social and Behavioral Sciences D - College Administration (North) ckimbrough@hartnell.edu
Parviz Entekhabi 831 755-6966 Instructor; Engineering /CAD Drafting Technology 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus pentekhabi@hartnell.edu
Elisa Lepine Interim Administrative Assistant E - College Administration (South) elepine@hartnell.edu
Albert Graham III 831-759-6088 Lead Faculty Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus agraham@hartnell.edu
Tony Wilson 831-755-6119 Library Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) twilson@hartnell.edu

Pages