Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Nancy Wheat 831-755-6881 Biology Instructor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building nwheat@hartnell.edu
Nicholas Pasquale Mathematics Instructor Mathematics npasquale@hartnell.edu
Norma Isela Cuevas 831.759.6007 Counselor/ Transfer and Career Center Coordinator Counseling Instruction C - Student Center ncuevas@hartnell.edu
Norma Nichols 831-759-6044 TRiO/CalWORKS Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) nnichols@hartnell.edu
Olga Galvan 831-386-7100 Agriculture Business & Technology Institute 3 - King City Education Center ogalvan@hartnell.edu
Parviz Entekhabi 831 755-6966 Instructor; Engineering /CAD Drafting Technology 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus pentekhabi@hartnell.edu
Paul Luciano 831-755-6996 Budget and Grants Accountant E - College Administration (South) pluciano@hartnell.edu
Peggy Munoz-Meador Political Science Instructor, Adjunct Political Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus pmunoz@hartnell.edu
Reference Librarians (831) 759-6078 A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) reference@hartnell.edu
Renata Funke 831-386−7100 Dean of Education Services, South County 3 - King City Education Center rfunke@hartnell.edu
Renee Garcia-Tolson Academic Support Specialist-English/ESL 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus regarcia@hartnell.edu
Rhea Mendoza-Lewis 831-755-6784 Instructor English D - College Administration (North) rmendoza@hartnell.edu
Rich Givens 831-755-6840 Athletic Counselor Athletics H - Main Gym rgivens@hartnell.edu
Robert Barminski 831-770-7056 Geology/Oceanography Instructor Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus rbarminski@hartnell.edu
Robert Maffei 831-755-6744 Accounting and Business Instructor, Samuel Moore Walton Fellow, Past Entrepreneur Champion Business D - College Administration (North) rmaffei@hartnell.edu
Roberta Ruiz Camacho 831-755−6713 Records Evaluator Enrollment B - Student Services rcamacho@hartnell.edu
Romero Jalomo 755-6855 Vice President of Student Affairs Student Affairs B - Student Services rjalomo@hartnell.edu
Roy Moody Assistant Wide Receivers/Special Teams Coach Athletics

Pages