Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Stanley Crane 831-755-6868 Title V Activity Director E - College Administration (South) scrane@hartnell.edu
Cheryl O'Donnell 755-6740 E - College Administration (South) codonnell@hartnell.edu
Daniel Jimmeye 831-755-6869 Multimedia Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) djimmeye@hartnell.edu
Kathy Mendelsohn (831) 755-6916 Dean of Academic Affairs, Languages, Learning Support & Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Lorena Nuñez (831) 755-6945 M - Child Development Center lnunez@hartnell.edu
Deb Pyle 770-7034 MESA S - STEM Center Building dpyle@hartnell.edu
Matthew Coombs 831-755-6780 Vice President of Information and Technology Services mcoombs@hartnell.edu
Belen Gonzales 831-755-6717 Instructional Operations Specialist D - College Administration (North) bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Kayla Dolan 831-755-6996 Accounting Assistant kdolan@hartnell.edu
Dina Uribe 831-755-6800 Administrative Assistant II 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus duribe@hartnell.edu
Langston Johnson 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ljohnson@haartnell.edu
Laura Otero (Lark) (831) 755-6776 Instructional Technologist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lotero@hartnell.edu
Renata Funke 831-386−7100 Dean of Education Services, South County 3 - King City Education Center rfunke@hartnell.edu
Mariana Torres-Jimenez Downie (831)755-6796 Administrative Assistant II D - College Administration (North) mdownie@hartnell.edu
(Maria) Adriana Magallanes 831-770-6125 Program Assistant I 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mmagallanes@hartnell.edu
Vic Goodwin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Blanca Garcia Admin. Asst. I B - Student Services bIgarcia@hartnell.edu
Moises Almandariz HSI Director

Pages