Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Vic Goodwin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Blanca Garcia Admin. Asst. I B - Student Services bIgarcia@hartnell.edu
Bronwyn Moreno (831) 770-6126 Director of Student Affairs, Special Programs bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Willard Lewallen, Ph.D. 831-755-6700 Superintendent/President E - College Administration (South) wlewallen@hartnell.edu
Elisa Lepine Interim Administrative Assistant E - College Administration (South) elepine@hartnell.edu
Jenny Santana 831-755-6975 Accounting Assistant E - College Administration (South) jsantana@hartnell.edu
Zahi Kanaan-Atallah 831-755-6960 Dean of Advanced Technology 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus zatallah@hartnell.edu
Jill Sweeney 831-755-6000 Food Service Manager C - Student Center jsweeney@hartnell.edu
Sunil Smith Wide Receivers Coach
Yesenia Zamora 831-755-6806 Financial Aid Technician B - Student Services yzamora@hartnell.edu
Instructional Technologist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) training@hartnell.edu
Joseph Reyes 831-755-6814 Executive Director - Facilities Planning and Construction Management E - College Administration (South) jreyes@hartnell.edu
Dora Sanchez, supervisor 831-755-6951 Supervisor E - College Administration (South) dsanchez@hartnell.edu
Debra Kaczmar, PhD-c, RN, CNE 831-770-6146 Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health B - Student Services dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Belinda Saechao-Jimmeye, MPH 831-770-6148 Program Assistant II B - Student Services bsaechao@hartnell.edu
Paul Luciano 831-755-6996 Budget and Grants Accountant E - College Administration (South) pluciano@hartnell.edu
Joanne Pleak 831-755-6870 Facilities and Events Scheduler A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jpleak@hartnell.edu
Alejandra Carrillo (831) 759-6007 Program Assistant acarrillo@hartnell.edu

Pages