Faculty & Staff Directory

2/21/2018 - The Faculty Directory is undergoing a major renovation and will be back shortly, sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Deborah Stephens (831) 759-6064 Systems/Technology Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) dstephens@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Fellguth 831-521-4253 Instructional Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfellguth@hartnell.edu
Margaret (Peggy) Mayfield 831-755-6898 Technical Services & Lead Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) mmayfield@hartnell.edu
Steve Ettinger 755-6906 Instructor Music settinger@hartnell.edu
Laura Fatuzzo 831-770-7017 Instructor of Physics Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu
YaoTang Liao Instructor of Physics, Math , and Astronomy Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus yliao@hartnell.edu
Larry Adams 831-755-6778 Political Science Instructor Political Science ladams@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Adams III 831-755-6778 Instructor Political Science E - College Administration (South) ladams@hartnell.edu
Peggy Munoz-Meador Political Science Instructor, Adjunct Political Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus pmunoz@hartnell.edu
Kerri Ryer Adjunct Instructor of Political Science Political Science C - Student Center kryer@hartnell.edu
Yoshiko Matsushita-Arao, Ph.D. (831) 755-6781 Psychology Instructor Psychology E - College Administration (South) YArao@hartnell.edu
Emily Brandt BSRT, RRT-NPS 831-770-6157 Clinical Coordinator/Instructor Respiratory Care Practitioner 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ebrandt@hartnell.edu
Tanya Ho, MHA, RRT 831-770-6155 Respiratory Care Program Director Respiratory Care Practitioner 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus tho@hartnell.edu
Barry Sheppy Spanish Instructor Spanish 3 - King City Education Center bsheppy@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Grohol History Instructor Social Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jgrohol@hartnell.edu
Jeff McGrath 831-755-6988 Adjunct Theatre Arts Instructor/Production Manager The Western Stage Theater Arts K - Performing Arts / Western Stage jmcgrath@hartnell.edu
Marnie Glazier 319-331-4782 Theatre Arts & Cinema Faculty Lead Theater Arts K - Performing Arts / Western Stage mglazier@hartnell.edu
Michael Davis 831-755-6964 Welding Instructor / Department Head Welding Technology Alisal Campus - Building B mldavis@hartnell.edu

Pages